The Diary Game || 24/06/24 | Effective Day

in Hindwhale Community10 days ago


Greetings friends.
This is Deepak Soni
From #India.

D9A5BC25-ECE6-442B-AF52-D8AD634EBCA2.png

Hello friends, a warm greeting to all of you. How are you all? I hope you all are fine and healthy, and writing your posts on this platform. So, let's start today's diary.

Last night, I couldn't sleep and wondered why. I thought, why not go for a ride? So, my friend and I took our bikes and set out around the city. We stopped at one place and had some hot tea. The night view there was very beautiful, so we took a photo.

IMG_6792.jpeg

Last night, the weather felt really nice, so we stayed there for a while and chatted.

IMG_6794.jpeg

We returned to the room at around 3 AM, and after a short while, everyone went to their rooms to sleep.

IMG_6797.jpegIMG_6798.jpeg

We had to go to the office in the morning. When we woke up today, we saw that it was 10 o'clock. Quickly, we made breakfast and got ready for the office.

On the way to the office, we had to face traffic, which has now become a common occurrence.

IMG_6814.jpegIMG_6812.jpeg

After working at the office, in the evening, my office friends and I went to Taco Bell for an evening snack and ordered some healthy food for ourselves.

IMG_6818.jpegIMG_6819.jpeg

After all this, we returned to the office and finished our work. After a while, we headed home. On the way home, I remembered that I needed to buy some groceries, so I quickly reached home, changed clothes, and went back to the market to shop.

After getting the groceries, I returned home, cooked dinner, and without wasting any time, went to bed early so I could wake up on time the next day.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26