You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W1: Enumere los juegos al aire libre de su infancia, que no son famosos a nivel mundial

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago
CategoryRemarkScore
#Club50501
Verified User1
#steemexlusive1
Plagiarism Free1
Bot Free1
Voting CSI > 51/1
Markdown Style1/1
Quality Content2.5/3
Total9.5/10
Feedback / Note

Thanks for participating in the contest. You wrote a great experience with your childhood games.
I never play this Hankerchief Game but you explained very well about the rules and regulations of that game.

Sort:  

Hi, thank you for rating my content. In my childhood that was one of the ones we used to play the most, that's why I can remember it well, we played many others, but I don't remember their complete rules, it's just that my childhood was so long ago, hahaha. I'm glad to know that my explanation helped you to have an idea of how the handkerchief game is played.

Have a blessed day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30