"HWC Contest #36|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 27 || Power up 81 steem

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

I hope everything is going well,

Black Green & White Geometric Game Youtube Banner.png

I'm gearing up for my power-up on Steemit, recognizing its role in personal and community growth. To kick things off, I'll be converting approx 81 Steem. Prior to this, my Steem Power sits at 13592, as depicted in the accompanying screenshot.

IMG_2052.jpeg

As you all know how to power up our liquid steem.
Just for reminding I just brief it in step wise process.

  • First go to the wallet Section.
  • Then login with your posting key. Once you login then an option comes on your wallet.
  • Then click on the steem where you get Power up option then just click on the pop up and new pop will come.
  • Then power your steem by entering your Active key.

IMG_2051.jpeg

By following all the steps I power up my steem token.
Now after powering up my steem my steem power increase to 1367.

IMG_2053.jpeg

Benefits of Power Up

Powering up remains the primary avenue for growth on Steemit. As you increase your Steem power, your voting influence and value also rise. A stronger vote allows you to support more users, enhancing the overall Steemit experience. Supporting others not only benefits them but also earns you curation rewards, making it a mutually rewarding process.

Additionally, power-up contributes to maintaining your club status and reputation score for example I always try to power up my all SP to become a part of club100 member, playing a crucial role in the community dynamics. Keep supporting, keep gaining, and contribute to the thriving Steemit platform.

I invite some of my Steemit friend to participate in this contest @jyoti-thelight @pea07 @pathanapsana

Thankyou

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57839.82
ETH 3132.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43