HWC Contest #23: POWERUP AND WIN - WEEK-16|| Power Up 232 SPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Communitylast year (edited)

image.png

Good Morning Everyone

I hope everyone is well and fine and doing good on this platform. Today I m here to participate in the power up contest organised by our Hindwhale community .

So as I told earlier since day one when I joined this platform my intention is to learn and earn more thing from this platform and I m very glad to learn a lot .
Then after some time steemit team will introduce intiative of Club then from that day I started power Up my Steem token to Steem Power.

And I already told in my all previous posts that my upcoming goal is to become 4x dolphin till end of this year.

Today I m power up my 232 Steem token.

Let start the process of power up.

Step 1 - Go to Wallet section of your account.

image_2023-08-19_153520844.png

Step 2 -Click on the down arrow of Steem account section.

image.png

Step 3 - Now after clicking on the power up option you get a pop up notification to power up your steem.

image.png

Step 4 - After entering the Steem token amount then proceed to Power Up and enter your private active key.

image.png

Now the process has been completed and my total SP would be around 12214 SP.

This way I m seening that my steem power increasing day by day by doing continous effort on this platform and I feel more n more powerful to achieve the mildstone. I m very close to reach the triple dolphine tag.

So this is my Power up contest post . Hope you guys like it . Please do not hesitate to give your feedback to my post.

Regard,

@deepak94

Sort:  
 last year 

We would like to thank you for publishing your power uppost in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
GPT-2
Voting CSI > 5

• Hi @deepak94, I know it's a great feeling of staying in club100 for the entire duration of your stay on this site. Have a nice time.
• Thank you for sharing your post with us. I'm sure you are enjoying your time involved in various activities.
• Kindly Engage with other users.
• We are delighted to welcome you to this community and we look forward to working with you in the future. Your hard work and positive attitude will certainly be an asset to our community, and we know you won't let us down in any way.
• Don't forget to tweet your post on Twitter

Regards, @dove11(Moderator) Hind Whale Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54166.76
ETH 2272.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34