Hooray ! I am Double Dolphin Now ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ: Party time ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ Celebrating 10k SPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hindwhale Community โ€ข last year (edited)

20230527_123234_0000.png

Dear @steemitblog

I am Deepak Soni from India and my steemit Id - is @deepak94.
I am here to celebrate my double Dolphin tag now.


Namaste Everyone


Greeting everyone, I hope everything is fine and well, Today I'm Today I am celebrating my double dolphin achievement. I have worked very hard to achieve this position and I will do my best in the future as well.


Journey


My journey on Steemit started on August 9, 2021. Where my first post was my achievementnet post. Since then I have met many new friends on this platform who have made me better for this journey.This journey was not that easy. But the spirits were high.


Today I have achieved double dolphin achievement with the help of this platform and will try to achieve even more.


After joining this platform, I have always been a member of Club 100 and in future also I will try to complete all the achievements while being a member of Club 100. After that my next goal is to obtain the 15k SP at the end of this year.
I try my best to give quality content to this platform.


Today's Powerup


IMG_20230527_114551.jpgIMG20230525113725.jpg

Now Total SP


club.png


Special Thanks


I will try to do my best work on this platform in future as well.For making this journey better, I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude to the Steemit team and some special people.


Special thanks to @steemcurator01 , @steemcurator02 , @rme , @hungry-griffin @stephenkendal and entire #hindwhale community members.


Best Regards,
@deepak94

Sort: ย 
ย last yearย 

Happy Double Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

ย last yearย 

Thank You @steemcurator01 ,
Your well wishes encourage me do better.

Selamat atas pencapaian sang dolphin yang ke-2ร— ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ teman ๐Ÿค

Felicitaciones amigo, espero puedas obtener muchos logros mรกs.

Te deseo lo mejor, saludos

ย last yearย 

Congratulations to you and happy double Dolphin day. Wish you more success. ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

ย last yearย 

Thanks @pea07 for your wishes.

ย last yearย (edited)

Congrats and my best wishes for 3x, I am following you with all my efforts and hope to reach 2x dolphin status by the end of July 2023.

ย last yearย 

My well wishes with you and thanks for your kind wishes.

ย last yearย 

Congratulations bro! I can see your growth as you working hard in this platform

ย last yearย 

Thanks Brother for your supportive word.

Congratulations, You have come a long way. Many more milestones to achieve ahead ๐Ÿ‘.

ย last yearย 

Thanks my friend

ย last yearย 

Congratulations brother ๐Ÿ’ @deepak94

ย last yearย 

Thanks brother

ย last yearย 

I'm overjoyed to hear you met your target. You inspire by having ambitious goals and then working tirelessly to accomplish them. I wish you more success and reach many positions on STEEMIT, Congratulations!!

ย last yearย 

Thank You so much Jyoti Ji.

ย last yearย 
ย last yearย 

big achievement . Many many congratulations ,brother . I wish you more more dolphins.๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ

ย last yearย 

Thanks for your well wishes @ripon0630.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46