Betterlife with steem||The Diary Game || 14-04-2024

in Hindwhale Communitylast month
Namaste Steemit

Pink Flatlay Youtube Channel Cover.png

Edited by Canva


Hello friends, how are you all? Today, I am going to share my diary entry with you all.

Like every day, after waking up in the morning, I tidied up my bed and then headed to the kitchen. There, I boiled some water and after drinking water, I completed my daily routine tasks. After that, I spent some time writing a post on Steemit because it was Saturday, a day off, and I wanted to catch up with all my friends.

A little while later, my father called to check on me, and I updated him on everything happening here.

IMG_5508.jpegIMG_5509.jpeg

Bike Cleaning


After that, I went out to clean my bike because it hadn't been cleaned for a long time, and today was a perfect opportunity to give it a good wash.

IMG_5499.jpegIMG_5503.jpeg

Morning Breakfast


After cleaning the bike, I arrived at a shop for breakfast and ordered some puris. I usually avoid eating outside food, but today, due to being caught up in various errands, I had to eat outside. However, the vegetable puris were indeed delicious.

IMG_5500.jpegIMG_5501.jpeg

visited Toyota Showroom


After filling my stomach, I headed to the Toyota car showroom where I test drove some cars and learned about their features. Then, I went to the Hyundai showroom and finally to Nexa.

All the cars were good in their respective segments, but I liked the Fronx the most. However, I still have to visit a few more showrooms before making a final decision.

IMG_5423.jpegIMG_5422.jpeg

Iskon Temple


It was already 7 o'clock in the evening, and I had visited several showrooms. Slowly, they were all closing.

IMG_5431.jpeg

Juice Shop


Then I left there and reached the ISKCON temple, where I worshipped Lord Krishna to maintain inner peace. On my way back, I parked my bike at a juice shop and had some juice.

After drinking juice, I returned to my room and then, feeling exhausted from the day's activities, I immediately fell asleep on the bed.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You had a great day's activities, nice diary.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72