"HWC Contest #54|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 41 by @dazzle55 (5.33SP)".

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago

20240520_142155.jpgphoto edited

Good day everyone.

Welcome to another week of power up and win contest which is being organized my our follow steemian @jyoti-thelight in this wonderful community. It is my pleasure to be here with all of you and share my content regarding this contest too.

So today I will be share with you all how much I have on my wallet and I will be power up all my steem to power.

So I will be powering up all my steem, which is 5.33 steem to power. This powering up help me to remain in the platform community and it also helps the further growth of my account.

So these are the process it takes to power up steem from liquid steem to steem power.

Step1 - I login to steemit platform with my private posting key then on the dashboard I click wallet and login with my private keys correctly. As show in the screenshot below.

IMG_20240520_133643.jpg

Step2- I click on the drop-down menu next to the liquid Steem token and select the "power-up" option, as shown in the screenshot.

IMG_20240520_133558.jpg

Step3- l Enter the amount of Steem that I wish to power up. In this case, I am powering up 5.33 Steem. Then, click on the "power up" button.

IMG_20240520_133521.jpg

Step4- I Confirm my transaction by clicking the "OK" button, as illustrated in the screenshot below.

IMG_20240520_133506.jpg

Step5- I verify in my Steemit wallet that the amount I have powered up has been successfully added to my initial balance. As show in the screenshot below.

IMG_20240520_133424.jpg

So that final steep you all can I see that I have power up 5.33 steem to steem power and my firgue has change to 172.350 steem.

Why is powering up important

Powering up is important be it help us to increase our Steemit account value by powering up. Powering up is also important because it play a very big role in our growth on this platform. We can maintain our club status through the help of power ups. To stay in Club we have power up everyday. Also powering help us to increases our voting CSI by voting other users. So it is necessary to have enough steem to vote. And to achieve this power we need to power up everyday.

I will like to invite @shiftitamanna @pathanapsana @enamul17 @artist1111 to join this contest too.

@Dazzle55 cares ❤️

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you for promoting your post on X. For proper X promotion please add a short description of your post, you can use your title as a description.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36