Contest:- The Best Science Fiction Movie I Have Ever Seen by @dazzle55".

in Hindwhale Community3 days ago (edited)

20240707_230950.jpg

Hello everyone my name is :@dazzle From: #nigeria | |-

Good day everyone, today I will be publishing my entry to participate on a contest that was organized by our follow steemian @pea07. The topic of the contest is "The Best Science Fiction Movie You've Ever Seen!" It is quite an interesting topic and I will like to be part of those that will participate on this contest too. Let get down there.

Screenshot_2024-07-07-23-02-49-72.png

Which Science Fiction movie do you like the most? Share a short description of the movie if possible with a movie link.

ATLAS is my favorite science fiction movie.
I have watch a lot of movies that has a science fiction scene but when I come in contact with ATLAS I really enjoy the movie and I have watch it over 5 time without getting tired of it.

Atlas was written by American writer and television producer namely Aron Eli Coleite and it has others stockholders on it. It was released on May 24 of this year.

The movie characters show how val shepherd look into the future that with the help of Ai the future will look normal but it turn out on the wrong way and the robot Ai which was know as
Harlan Shepherd which was name after the family name of shepherd turn wanted to take control over human but Atlas Shepherd has to stand up with the help of others Smith, Colonel Elias Banks other ICN armies who stand with her to correct the mistake her mother make in creating the Ai robot that can read humanity.

Screenshot_2024-07-07-23-03-01-28.png

I will like to recommend this movie to people who have a wide minded in aspect of future technology.
ATLAS follows the storyline of AI robot and humanity transfer. That is giving Ai the ability to read mankind and feeling.

Atlas is available on Netflix and others Streaming platform so try it out.

If there is an option to modify the movie, What would you change about that movie?

Screenshot_2024-07-07-23-05-19-70.png

Actually the movie writer did a very nice work on modifying every aspect of the movie and those that cast the movie read the script very will but with that are some point I will have like to change if I am given the opportunity to do so.

I will like to change the part way atlas shepherd and banks with his army reach the GR 39 andromeda galaxy and they way under attack by harlan Ai robot and non of the army suffer except atlas and smith her personal robot that was designed to protect her, To a war way the army will be able to kill all the harlan Ai robot and atlas will be able to capture harlan and bring him back to earth and correct the mistake that was make by her mother in letting Ai robot have to ability to read human thought and feeling.

Do you recommend to watch this movie to others? Why? Make a short list of some must-watch Sci-fi movies.

Yes this movie is very interesting and also educating too.
Despite the movie not being popular as others but they are able to express their self by showing how the world will turn into if human actually give Ai robot the ability to read what is on their mine.

Other science fiction movie I have watch and I will like to recommend it you guy too, for you to watch and learn from it too.

  1. The transformers

  2. Real Steel

  3. RoboCop

All this movie are science fiction movie that have a lot to tell about the technology and the future.

Screenshot_2024-07-07-23-06-28-92.png

What are the main purposes of science fiction movies? - Your opinion

To my understanding, the main purpose of science fiction movies is for humans to learn more about science, social, and technology that are around us and it also explore what the other side of the world may looks like. In the case of atles it show the advantages and disadvantage of letting Ai robot get to know our plans.
Also sci-fi movie allow human to predict how the world look like, that in terms of the galaxy, the universe and the nine planet too.

This way I will stop for today do stay safe and be blessed.

My invitation goes to
@deepak94
@mesola
@patjewell

Cc.@pea07, @bossj23.

Thanks

Sort:  

Not my cup of tea but my stepson shouted that it is his. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Give me Beaty and the Beast, Chicago, and Pretty Woman!

Good luck!

Loading...

I guess I've watched movies like ATLAS. It's really fantastic. The creators have purpose for their Ai mechanics, but the aftermath becomes what the creator couldn't control.

Most times we rush into actions without thinking twice what will become of us if we fail nature.......

I love your points—power packed. Keep it up ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34