Contest| Make Steemit Popular 🎉 | My Idea 💡

in Hindwhale Communitylast month

IMG-20240413-WA0094.jpg

Good day my follow steemian, I hope that you are enjoying the best of the day. Today it another day to participate in a contest which is organized by @deepak94 title **make steemit platform popular**.
What you did do to make this platform popular

With all my strength and courage I have being promoting steemit platform to many people around me because I want the upcoming generation to also benefit from the social media too. I have being promoting steemit platform on social media, and offline and engaging myself on face to face talk with people about the Steemit platform and it benefits.

IMG20240413183023.jpg

Within my peer group and my community I have always told them about the platform and most of my conversation with people are always about the Steemit platform and by doing this has make me to be popular people with my community and most of my friends do call me steemit whenever the see me.

Most of the way I use in influencing people that haven't joint the platform is usingSteemit logo as my screen saver and when people see me they ask me about it and I also do advertise Steemit both online and offline.

Major hurdles face during marketing. If any?

pexels-photo-247314.jpegsources

The major hurdle I face during promoting steemit is trust, some people that I have introduce steemit platform to doesn't trust in me and doesn't believe that they is any platform that will pay someone for just writing content, and I have always try my best to convince them by showing them my steem power and they will still ask how much I will be get and how will I withdraw from the platform too.

Another hurdle I face too is lack of support for the newbies, those that I have being able to convince them to join the platform with the expectation to have vote but not so feel depressed and give up from the platform and I always feel bad for that even when I told them about my situation on the platform but all come to nothing.

I will like to invite @bossj23, @samuelnkenta and @goodybest to join this contest too.

Sort:  
Loading...
 26 days ago 

Your Twitter promotion isn’t proper. Please add a description of your post on your Twitter promotion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52