Contest: Steemit Engagement Challenge / SEC-S19 / W3 | "Money or Peace?"

in Hindwhale Community11 days ago

pexels-photo-3114929.jpegsource

Hello my friend. My name is @dazzle55, Am from Nigeria.

Am so excited to be here with with you all today, and I also hope that you are enjoying the best of your day and you are in safe place too. Today I will be participating on a contest organized by one of our follow steemian @hindwhale and it about having peace over money or money over Peace.

Are we all sacrificing peace to make money?

Yes, we are sacrificing our peace to make money because in our society now things are so much expensive and all we have to do is to sacrifice our peace, time and whatever it requires to make money because without money they is no peace. Some people make ask why I say this and I will like to say it out now that with money anyone can buy peace.

But in the other way round some people tent to use violence and keep their peace in making money because of what they pass through and they life of the society way they way brought up.

pexels-photo-3959485.jpegsource

But I will like to say that, now that we are having things at a high side, they is no other way than to sacrifice whatever it required wether our peace, time, energy or whatever to make money because money it self can buy us our peace and our time back.

So on this I will like to say that we sold our peace for money.

Which is wiser to spend and earn or to spend after earning and saving?

For me spend after earning and saving that is the best over spend after earning. This make look confessing but they key factor the is saving.

Spending your money after saving it is way best thing someone should do because no one can predict what tomorrow brings. So it is very advisable to save after earning before you spend the rest of the remaining money because you may have a small financial problem when the money you keep for spending finish and it from your savings that you can solve the problem.

This may not be applicable for everyone some may spend while earning because they have something that is giving them money on a daily but in my own case I prefer to spend after earning and saving because that my savings will actually help me in the future.

pexels-photo-6781340.jpegsource

Apart from money, what brings you peace and happiness?

Apart form money what brings peace and happiness to me is still money. To be very sincere they is nothing the will you happiness and peace more that having God first in your life and then you have money. Many people will say that food, music, vacation and others and they forget that without money all those things can't be accomplished.

Those you say food makes them happiness and have peace of mind am not against you because they is this quotation I normally hear that that a hungry man is an angry man<\b> which is very true but don't forget that, that hungry man will still continue to be angry if he doesn't not have money to buy food and eat.

This is way I will stop for today. Thank you so much for your time on my blog, see you on my next post.

My invitation goes to.
@dove11
@shabbir86
@ruthjoe

Cc. @hindwhale, @goodybest

Sort:  
Loading...

@dazzle55
Because we all know that money is important in a person's life, a person establishes peace and through money a person can buy the necessities of life, so spending earnings is wise in my opinion and there is no doubt that Every person in the world tries to save money. Talking about family, money is earned to bring peace in our life and to make family members happy.

 8 days ago 

Hello dear @dazzle55 !

You have an excellent idea about how societal pressures might lead people to sacrifice peace for money. It focuses attention to a serious problem that many people now face. Very well written

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23