HWC Contest #4|| What will You Ask If God Appears And Give You The Opportunity to desire for Three Things?@davidmarkgeorge


Preamble

Holla great steemians, I am much delighted to participate with the great hind whale community in this wonderful contest topic which is about desiring 3 things from God if we were given the opportunity to. Much thanks to @joyti-light for bringing the contest topic up.

God being the creator of all, Both the living and non living thing is always tagged with the question of what if?. What if God change your story? What if God extol you?. Those are questions people tagged to The creator. I have so many desires, wants and need in life but there are set of priority I will love to ascertain if am given the opportunity to.

My First desire

Long life for I and my Family

There's hope when we have life and good health, my very desire is requesting for long life and sound health not only for me but mainly my parent. My parent being my second God here on earth have trained me in a positive and acceptable way, putting me through a private school from my creche to university level not minding the economic situation in the country which is mainly inflation, being the persistence rise in the general price level of goods and services. My immediate needs and wants are being given to me by them, so I just desire for thier sound and good health throughout my hustle to pay them back in hundred folds. That should be my number one desire from God❤️

1671968528790 (1).jpg

My Second desire

Finishing School With Good Grades

My second desire is finishing school with a good result to secure a white collar job. From my primary class it was a big struggle for me because of insufficient funds to pay my fees. I wrote exams alone mainly after late school fees payment that alone discouraged me in school but I didn't drop out, I saw a great and outstanding future awaiting me. Moving into tertiary education forces from friends, bad thoughts and insufficient funds wanted weighing me down but with God's grace I stood strong having good grades in my first semester results. I will desire for the grace to pull through my four years course with good grades without being influenced by internal and external forces.😍

1667559315122.jpg

My third desire

Flourishing in Steemit

My third desire is flourishing well in #steemit, writing in this platform is one of my hobby now making my skills in drawing, writing and photography public. My target now is increasing my steem power for a better future not being discouraged with the fall in the general market price. I desire for my consistency, growth and grace in #steemit.

1668002387506.jpg

The contest topic is based on a if, but I believe for it to happen because there's nothing God can't do. Thank you for going through my post 😍❤️
Inviting....
@inemesitjustus
@imohmitch
@dorismos

@25% to @null

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello, you have marvelous dreams to accomplish. Your first idea reminded me of greek novels. Good luck with the contest.

 2 years ago 

Brother your wishes are very nice. Beautifully present the reason of you wishes. Best of luck brother.

 2 years ago 

I m amazed with your 3rd desire . You gave alots of important to this platform which is really commendable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47