"Weekly Contest 12 || The Diary Game || The coolest day.

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231015_092543_399.jpg

Hello steemians,

I bring warm greetings to you all, thank you all for your quality time to spend on my blog, I want to appreciate the fact that we all see ourselves as one and then also see the platform as a learning ground. I want to sincerely appreciate the steemit team and the entire steemit blog for the opportunity. A very special thanks goes to the user @m-fdo for aways being so active to see the community very busy, I want to say more strength to your elbow friend. I will directly share on how my day went so please friends, keep reading down.

I woke up so early at around 4am to pray which I prayed and the whole place was so quiet so I had to go back to my sweet sleep again and finally I woke up at exactly 8am which was not my plan at all. Personally, I have issues with the fact of going back to sleep for a second time after waking up because it leads to waking up at a very wrong time which is very bad.

IMG_20231026_135626_658.jpg

Normally, after waking up the next thing is house chores and then breakfast, I made sure I finish all I have to do in the morning as a woman before going for my breakfast. The breakfast is so simple. In my part of the world, we take pap alot, reason is because the pap is made from corn and corn is a carbohydrates class of food which will give energy for an individual to face any work to come before lunch. And I love to take pap with peanuts.

IMG_20230308_110831_347.jpg

I had the intention to go to bank as early as possible which I did. After my breakfast, I took a warm bath and went through my blog to check the notifications, booming I received and to also look for a contest to write for the day. I arrived to the bank at exactly 10:34 am, when I got there, I had to turn back quietly because the queue at the bank was not funny at all.

IMG_20231015_092543_399.jpg

I gave my topic, "the coolest day" because I hate stress, i turned back home and started cooking for lunch, I love my life so well that I cant be stressing it since I can still go to the bank tomorrow very early to do all I wish to do.

IMG_20231014_205220_430~2_1.jpg

Lunch

My lunch was so simple, I had Madidi in the fridge and I only made sauce to eat with it. Madidi is a very strong but light food. It is strong in texture but light while eating, it is not a very heavy food to the body system. I gave my best to cooking the sauce which I really enjoyed it.

After eating my lunch I had a very good sleep and woke up around 3pm, when I woke up, I took my bath and felt freshened again. I started writing about my day which is the diary game, I felt like sleeping again because I was feeling so deezy and headache so I went back to sleep again.

IMG_20231028_085003_957.jpg
Dinner

When I woke up this time around, I prepared fried yam for myself, it is my favourite food but most times triggers ulcer in me after eating it but I so much love it when the yam is fried than to be cooked. After which, I started watching movie to keep my self busy and lively, after which, I started writing on how my day was and finally I will sleep after posting.

Thank you all for reading through my post, at this point I warmly invite the following users to support and show their participation too.

@ridwant
@yakspeace
@radjasalman
@ishayachris

I love you all...

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28