The Diary Game || 3rd July 2024 || The joy of living.

in Hindwhale Communitylast month (edited)

IMG20240704090304.jpg

Hello everyone,

The joy of living is when you are able to engage into one or more activities of the day before the fall of the sun. Alot of people wish to be alive but couldn't, I feel privileged to be among the living and I am here to share on how my day treated me so, feel very comfortable as you read through to the last word friends.

IMG20240703085046.jpg

I woke up very early in the morning to observe my morning devotion because ofcourse God should be the first to be appreciated for giving us another chance to live again. After sweeping, I had my breakfast, I love taking hot tea in the morning because it goes directly to the body system to pave way for any other food that would follow.

IMG_20240704_091534.jpg

Cleanliness is next to holiness, I don't like it when I pile up dirty clothes, I make sure I wash after every 3days. So after taking my breakfast, I wash a few clothes then took my bath immediately.

IMG_20240704_091502.jpg

My elder brother has been around since the demise of my beloved elder sister so we decided to hangout to eat our lunch. At about 2pm we went to an entery and ate a plate of rice each, the bills was paid by him and I enjoy every moment with him.

IMG_20240704_090718.jpg

Out of all my brothers, he seem to be the best because he is very jovial and finally, he gives attention to the family's problems and that is the more reason I love him very much, he makes me smile by doing almost all I want and at this verge, I want to say I love him very much once more.

IMG20240702175900.jpg

I love him for who he is, he insisted that I should snap him at the front of the eatery. He is photogenic and I love it when he gives me that smile on his face. He is an officer with the Federal Roadsafety of Nigeria but makes his life so simple and that is the best for life.

IMG20240702180520.jpg

On our way home, I stopped at Mr. Cherry's chemist to get some drugs because I am having a symptom of nostrils(Catarrh). I was able to get the exact drugs I wanted and it was sold for 600 naira which is steem equivalent to 2.3 steem.

IMG20240703091421.jpg

I made sure I took the drug as prescribed because I couldn't sleep well at night. After taking it, I kept in a cool dry place as advised and out of the reach of children.

IMG20240704090304.jpg

It's almost 5pm, I prefer taking the natural fresh air than sitting under fan. I stayed outside for a while and I enjoyed it alot. At about 7pm, I had to go into the house to take my last round of bath for the day. I was supposed to write about my dairy of the day before I go to bed but I couldn't because I was not feeling too strong which I decided to write and post it this minute.

Thank you all for reading💞

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @dave-hanny,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31