The Diary Game || 1st June 2024 || Church program at the village.

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hi world!

Greetings from my part of the world, I am so delighted to share on my diary game for the day. Yesterday being 1st of June, was one of my most stressful day. In my part of the world, there are villages that are suffering from bad roads, some are living in a rural area where the construction of road are very hard for our governance to do for its citizens but they rather take the money all to themselves with every sense of greediness.

IMG_20240603_093103.jpg

Waking up sound to see another day is a thing to be grateful for. After prayers I went out of my room to water my seedlings. I love the way they grow margically. I water them every morning before sunset and still water them again towards evening. Although this is rainy season which I can decide not to water the seedlings.

IMG20240602105839.jpg

Yesterday being Sunday was a day we worship the Almighty, at about 9am I took my bath in preparation for church service for 10 o'clock am. I am one of the official in a fellowship group in the church so I was posted with other officials to a church in the village named Dorowa. We went through bike and for that reason, we arrived there early.

IMG20240602110527.jpg

This is the church and the pastor of the church, the members of this church are still raising a building and they are managing this type of grass roof for now. This was the cup they won last week in a football competition with another church in the village. It is never their wish to stay under such roof for service but because of the condition of the country, they are managing and pushing gradually to move to their parmanent site.

IMG_20240603_101424.jpg

After church, I took pictures with some officials. It's been a while we met to smile again and to talk about life, they are more like my younger sisters, I love their zeal for Christ, despite the distance of this village to their places they made it to the church for the visitation.

IMG20240602094559.jpg

We were served with beans porridge and I loved it because it was well cooked and perfect the way I wanted it, I enjoyed it alot.

IMG20240602153047.jpg

On our way home, a bike is hardly seen in this village so we had to start trekking from the village with our bags on our heads to another village were we can get a bike home. I was so tired but had to just keep pushing.

IMG20240602203036.jpg

When I finally arrived home, I cooked noodles to eat. It is the most fastiest food I have in the kitchen so I cooked it very fast because I was very hungry.

IMG20240602203118.jpg

I needed a very cold drink because I was so thirsty as well. I took the drink as I eats the noodles. After eating I took my bath and felt refreshed. My legs were all paining me because of the trekking yesterday.

I picked my phone to start writing about my day but I couldn't because I was so tired. I just prayed and slept and that was how my day ended. This morning I decided to write on my yesterday's dairy. Thanks for reading and I love you all.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

I strongly suggest you read this post and learn the proper way to promote your post on X.
Here is the link: https://steemit.com/hive-179660/@pea07/instructions-to-properly-promote-posts-on-x-platform-twitter

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Really excellent rural views.most enjoyable nice day with variety works. Thanks for sharing friend for sharing your diary game.

 2 months ago 

Yes friend, I really had many activities and thanks for your warm comments on my post too. Success to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74