The diary game: Good moments with family // 28/05/24

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Greetings from my little world, I count it a great previlledge to have you all on my blog and to be among great steemians. Thanks for your present on my blog and I know you will enjoy the piece of content you are going to read. It's a diary game and I really do love to be original, my day was lively with my daddy which I decided to share with us all here.

I woke up as early as past 4 am to appreciate God for his wonderful deeds in my life. I prefer waking everyone in the family to the sitting room to pray together because such prayer is always powerful. I run some house chores, as far as I am in the village I don't allow my parents to work especially cooking because I feel it's best I do it so that when I am not around, my presence should be felt.

IMG20240528102632.jpg

It's about 9am when I told daddy that I feel like eating coconut. My father is a very nice man, he loves his children to the core. After some minutes I heard him calling me outside the house and when I came out, he has ploughed and now removing the hard back.

IMG20240528102732.jpg

Myself and Daddy

You know, sometimes I feel like crying when my father does everything to make me happy, I shear tears whenever I think of this man because I know one day he will definitely leave me, we are not in the earth to remain till enternity and all I pray for him is long life, I need to shower him back these love he has been giving to me.

IMG20240528102706.jpg

Here is the coconut. He took his precious time to do this for me. When he gave me I said thank you immediately and may the good Lord bless you. Parents love it somuch when their children shows appreciation to every little thing.

IMG20240528113648.jpg

Massa is made of maize corn and that's my daddy's favourite. We eat this as breakfast in the house and in my part of the world, Massa is one of the best breakfast ever because people eats before going to the farm and because it is an energy given food, it makes everyone strong for work.

IMG20240528123300.jpg

After eating breakfast, I opened my mother's shop to stay for a while, she is not around so I decided to open the shop and sell until she comes. I stayed there for about 3hours and started feeling hungry, I stood up to look for something to eat.

IMG_20240529_054619.jpg

My mother suggested that I should cook Madidi but it has a lot of processes and I couldn't say no to her because I want to always be obedient to my parents as promised. I cooked it and gave it the best way of cooking.

IMG20240528161005.jpg

This is Madidi, when you eat this, you won't like to eat any other thing. This very soup is called beneseed soup which is my favourite among all soups. I love the soup and that was why I cooked it with every strength in me.

At about 4pm, I took my bath after eating and I feel like taking a nap. I need a quality rest to be able to wake up gallant and strong again because right now, I am exhausted. So I took a little nap after bath.

IMG20240528211438.jpg

I got this biscuits for myself, it's a carbin biscuits, I love to eat carbin biscuits because it is not too sweet and it tastes abit salty infact I love everything about the biscuits and lastly, the packaging. I bought it for 500 naira only, which is steem equivalent to steem.

I logged into my blog to comment and vote on other user's post, I give a quality time to my blog because that is my only source of income for now and I donot joke for any reason. I don't leave my account to be completely 100% before I start voting.

IMG20240529044103.jpg

It's almost 8pm, I prayed and then picked my Bible to read from the book of Psalms, I love reading psalms before sleeping because the prayers in the book of Psalms summarises every prayer we could think of.

IMG20240529043504.jpg

It's time to lay head on the bed, I love myself so much, I was sick last week and I pray never to be sick again. I cover my whole body because of mosquitoes bites. That was how my day ended and I slept. So I decided to write about yesterday and then post it this morning. Thank you all friends and I love you all...

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Dear, your X promotion isn’t proper. I am providing you a link where you can find instructions for proper X promotion.
X promotion

 2 months ago 

Okay, I have seen and noted friend.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @dave-hanny,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67