I'm true steemian on steemit.

in Hindwhale Communityyesterday

IMG_20240902_130046.jpg

Hello dearies,

Warmest greetings to everyone, I am so happy to show my participation on the above contest topic and I wish everyone the best as we all steem on. A very special thanks to the user @alfazmalek for such an interesting contest topic which I will be sharing my ideas too so keep reading down friends.

How did you join Steemit, when did you do it and why?

I was fortunate to know about the Steemit platform through a friend with the username @sinmonwigwe during my service year, he is from the eastern part of Nigeria while I come from the northern part of Nigeria. I said I was so fortunate because the Steemit platform has really changed my life.

I joined this amazing platform on the 23rd day of March, 2022. I was serving in the college of education Akwanga when I met the gentle young man, he put me through because he knows it is going to be very helpful to me, I joined this platform to have a source of income and secondly, to meet knew people and learn from them.

What has changed in your life after joining Steemit?

IMG_20240902_132309.jpg

I was able to buy new phones and a power bank that makes my work very easy. Look, alot has changed and alot is going to change. I bless the day I met that gentle young man, I must sincerely appreciate him for telling me about the platform and also taking his time to introduce and teach me all I know very well.

I was able to run my post graduate diploma programme in education through the little income I have been getting from the Steemit platform, the transportation and feeding was directly from the Steemit platform.

What new steps will you take to strengthen your relationship with Steemit? (such as power-ups, increasing engagement , invite new friends or upgrade club status)

The innitiation of the club status is for the help and betterment of the users so, I try as much as I can to maintain club status inorder to help other steemians with my little votes and to also be saving for my future use.

I try as much as I can to engagement with friends, make them feel my presence on their blog by voting and commenting on their post. Lastly, I also try to introduce friends and family because that was how I was able to know about Steemit platform. Infact anything that would make me strengthen my relationship in this amazing platform is my priority.

What goal do you have on Steemit and what will you do to achieve this goal?

target-2045924_1280.jpg

Source

My goal is to attain a high level of steem power with the reason of using my account to support other users ser and by that, I know users will be very happy. Imagine my account is reading as that of the steemcurator0X I know steemians will be very happy.

What to do inorder to achieve my goal is to be hardworking, keep writing, engage with users and bring my creativity into the platform to make others learn from the little I have in me.

Thank you for reading to this point friends, I invite my friends to join this amazing contest. @simonwigwe @ashley-p @vickyson

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 23 hours ago 

Dear friend, truly you were fortunate to meet such a young and handsome man with a kind heart, left to others he will never introduce you to this platform knowing fully well that it will help you in the future.

I am happy about your achievement so far in the platform and I pray that you will achieve your goal and determination in this platform

I know that you are a hardworking girl and I know that you will make it here to a greater level, best wishes.

 23 hours ago 

This is overwhelming ma'am, I feel so eased and happy hearing this from you and I wish you the best too.

My friend I can relate to your joy, God bless that your friend, good friends are hard to come by and he has proven to be a true by wanting your progress and then introduced you the platform.

And I believe you've not regretted joining steemit. Steem on my friend.
Best wishes

 10 hours ago 

Yes dear, I am so fortunate to have met my friend and I do not regret it at all. Success to you.

Thank you, I wish you same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34