HWC Contest || POWERUP & WIN WEEK by @dave-hanny

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Hello friends,

Welcome to another brand new day, I bring you greetings from my part of the world, thanks for your time, thanks for your presence on my blog, I love and appreciate your presence and contributions in diverse ways and I do not take it for granted. A very special thanks to a special user @jyoti-thelight for such an interesting power up contest which I am very glad to show my participation now.

I have some number of steems to power up this moment, it is good to work hard because it pays so well. The power up contests helps us to grow in the platform because it encourages steemians to work hard and have the chance of participating in power up contests.

I am going to power up a number of 105.250 steem. Which I will be doing that with joy all over me because it is not quite easy to have such an amount of steem power to be powerd up.

Now, let's begin the processes as the newcomers learn from the steps below.

Screenshot_20240430-195259.png

Step 1: I made sure I log into my wallet properly to ensure that I start the power up in order as shown on the screenshot above.

Screenshot_20240430-195315.png

Step 2: I clicked on the arrow showing down ward which is called the drop-down menu which is next to the steem. Options will be given as I select the option power up.

Screenshot_20240430-195327.png

Step 3: I will enter the amount I want to power up which is 105,250 steems. I will further click on the power up button.

Screenshot_20240430-195357.png

Step 4: I will further click OK button as shown on the screenshot above.

Screenshot_20240430-195530.png

**Step 5: **Finally, I will wait alittle and observe after which the powered up steem will be added to the steem power.

Power up is a very good practice which helps steemians to keep growing. One can only keep powering up if only he or she is serious in writing. I have taken it upon myself to keep writing quality post wether with supports or not why because I have made up my mind completely into being hardworking.

Thank you very much my dear friends, lets keep powering up as we grow our steem power for future use I know and I am very sure it will be very useful. Don't feel relaxed and tired, sit up because you can do better than others.

I invite my friends to read through and share their participation.

@harferri
@shahid76
@saintkelin76

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44