"HWC Contest #40|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 31 by @dave-hanny (30.195 SP)".

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago

Hello world, I remain my humble self, @dave-hanny. Thank you very much @jyoti-thelight for such a wonderful contest which helps steemians to make use of their power up steps as another part of content creation which I am very happy to share mine too so keep reading down friends.

By the grace of the almighty, I was able to work hard for the past weeks to gather a total of 30.195 steem. having sleepless nights to ensure I drop a post a day. Its working season so depending on private work earning wont just do me good at all, that is why I try as much as I can to stand still in the steemit platform to also learn and earn.

Power Up Process:

Step 1

Screenshot_20240211-065431.png

I have 30.195 as liquid steem which can be transfered to become steem power which is the main reason of the power up. Power up is a process at which the liquid steem is moved to the steem power which will be as savings to the user. So before the power up, I had 3,328.880 steem power.

Step 2

Screenshot_20240211-065443.png

To start the power up, an arrow close to the liquid steem showing downward will be clicked and once that is clicked, options will be given to be selected. Since it is a power up, I will click power up.

Step 3

Screenshot_20240211-065503.png

Once I clicked that power up option, I will be taken to the next step which is this, where I will input the amount I want to power up and the amount is 30.195

Step 4

Screenshot_20240211-065530.png

Next, after inputing the amount of liquid Steem, I click on power up as show in the picture above to be sure of the process.

Step 5

Screenshot_20240211-065538.png

For a better assurance, I had to check very well if there is any problem or mistake and if there is not, I will click on the ok button for the process to be continued.

Step 6
Screenshot_20240211-065613.png

After pressing ok, I will be taken back to my initial step and that will show that my liquid steem has been moved to the steem power which means my power up is successfully completed now, my steem power has increased to 3,359.075 SP

The reasons for power up is to help steemians save up for the future. I just joined this amazing platform two years ago but I was told that there was nothing like power up or club status but I want to thank the steemit platform for such an initiative of clubstatus which calls for a power up.

Thank you all friends and I invite my following friends to join the contest.

@solaymann
@shiftitamanna
@mdkamran99
@vickyson

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

I appreciate the support.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13