"HWC Contest #39|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 30

Hi everyone, I bring you warm geetings from my part of the world, thank you all for creating time out of your busy schedules to visit my blog, I want to specially welcome @jyoti-thelight to my blog and to also appreciate her for such a wonderful contest topic. Seeing this contest I became so excited because I had my power up screenshot since days ago and I was just waiting for a power up contest to be out and I'm glad to show my power up steps.

I feel good and joy all over me when ever I check where I stated, how I started, and where I am today, from the year 2022 I joined steemit till date the almighty has been faithful and my steempower is moving up in speed and I am so grateful for that.

I want to share on the step by step method I use during the power up, everything in the platform is so unique that nothing is done anyhow. Every part and portion in steemit is so unique and special.

Step 1,

Screenshot_20240126-174952.png

I am so excited to announce that, I was having 84.298 liquid steem in my wallet, and I gladly want to power up all of the steems. Looking at the steempower I have 3,185.217 steempower which is before the power up begins.

Step 2,

Screenshot_20240126-175003.png

After going to my wallet and making sure I log in we'll, I will click the arrow besides or at the button of my liquid steem and after clicking I will be given options wether for a transfer, transfer to savings, power up, trade or market. Mine is to power up so I will do just that.

Step 3,

Screenshot_20240126-175025.png

Once I clicked on the option power up, I will be taken to this step where I will be demanded to input my liquid steem value at the appropriate place after which I will touch power up again to continue the process.

Step 4,

Screenshot_20240126-175034.png

After all, I am expected to confirm my transactions. The next option given is to press ok which means a confirmation of what I am doing.

Step 5,

Screenshot_20240126-175116.png

Finally, after all has been confirmed and that okay has been clicked, the power up process is completed. So when I stay for a while my liquid steem has moved completely to my steempower and now the steempower has also increased to be 3,269.515 steempower.

The essence and importance of power up is to help steemians to eat and remember the future and I love that fact. Safe up!Thank you very much and I appreciate your presence once more, I invite my friends to support me and participate too.

@shiftitamanna
@mdkamran99
@solaymann brother.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you for your support

Loading...

Wow you had done a massive amount of steems as powerup. It was very amazing to take a look on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66