"[CONTEST] The Best post I read this week || Week- 08 || by @dave-hanny

in Hindwhale Community8 months ago

I bring you greetings from my part of the world. Thank you all for your presence on my blog, I want to specially thank @pea07 for such a wondwrful contest topic and I am so glad to show my participation too . The topic says: The best post I read this week and there is a special user I enjoyed one of her post which I will write about the user right away.

Write about the post that you have selected as the best post of the week.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErK7xPaQAvyQVJwWimjeA3iwxPcxK91WWbn5QizZ6PsB659Z2jzMbyaHJCvEmUG1NwFYSEx99RdMrysgnauJbMmwz6mgZ4W6Aexe.jpeg

Link

Okay guys, I want to start it this ways, first of all, thank you @woka-happiness for putting alot of efforts to show to the world how delicious you were able to cook your local jollof rice and do you know why my joy was complete? That was because I have been wishing and to cook the local jollof rice but it is giving me abit tough times and it is harding me because I do not grow up much in the village.

Write about the author of the post.

I know @woka-happiness through this amazing steemit platform, she is a very active steemian, she never allow her blog go dry a day without a single post and I love her zeal and passion for the platform. She is a student for now but she is also a steemian looking for what to eat everyday and night as we all do. She is always fund of mentioning me in her posts, on a faithful day which was yesterday she mentioned and when I went to her blog, I saw her delicacy.

Reason for selecting the post.

My reason for selecting her post is simple. Personally, I hardly see something and truly like it, I hardly just sit and start praising anything or anyone for no reason. I sincerely count it a great previledge to read through the post posted by @woka-happiness because I was able to learn all I needed to learn from the step by step explanation she did and I want to still say, Weldon to woka-happiness.

What did you learn from this post?

I have learnt alot, I learnt on how to cook jollof rice not just jollof rice but local jollof. People don't really give their time to cooking foods as this, they call it names but the truth remain one, I enjoy local dishes than foreign dishes. So in summary, I have learnt to cook local jollof rice by reading through woka-happiness l blog.

Would you recommend this post to other readers? Why or why not?

Yes of course, to read and possibly learn from the recipe too. Look, it might not be something you eat in your locality but sometimes, test something from nothing to see the outcome. From that point you might start liking what you cooked by following the recipe.

I appreciate your presence and may God bless you all. I invite @josepha, @jasminemary and @ajegena

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65