Contest| Mother’s Day | 2024

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

img_1715624610329.jpg

Hello everyone,

Greetings from my part of the world friends,I am believing that you are all doing very fine. I feel delighted to share on the topic: Mother's day. A very special thanks to the user @deepak94 for such an interesting contest and I am glad to share that with my friends so, feel relaxed and comfortable as you read through.

Share how you celebrate Mother’s Day 2024

Mothers are the most special and honourable set of humans on earth. Have you observes that nomatter how a lady plays rough life but when getting to marriage or after marriage she sees reasons to adjust her ways, you know why? She feels she has joined the motherhood and she must learn to be responsible because she will as well give birth to children that would be looking up to learn from her. That is a mother's heart.

IMG_20220925_131318_370.jpg

Mothers deserves to be celebrated, appreciated and honoured. I do not really celebrated her but I made sure I went to her to say thank you for all mummy. A mother goes through pains especially during delivery to make sure the baby's life is safe and not minding if she gives up or not. She takes care of her child and find means where there is no means to make sure a child eats. They deserve to be appreciated.

If gift her any gift then share a picture with us

IMG_20240125_194354_654.jpg

Yes, I once bought her a gift of wrapper. Our African mothers loves to be given gifts of wrapper as a sign of appreciation which I went for this Chinkanvye product, it is an expensive product too which costs exactly 15,000 Naira which is equivalent to 37.5 steem.

Mothers feel appreciated when we live around them, making her smile all the time should be our desire. My mother is not a type that laughs anyhow although that is her nature but we try as much as possible to change that mood abit by tissing her completely.

IMG_20220925_131418_542.jpg

This day was our family thanksgiving service and after the whole program, I decided to take her some pictures, at that point she was refusing to post fine for the picture so i said mummy are you sure I am your daughter because this part of yours is not in me, she bursted into laughter.

IMG_20220925_131407_422.jpg

I understand that some of our parents counts somethings as a waste of time because they will always have alot to do in the house just to make their children live well so, I do not blame mothers for their busy lives and that is the more reason they should be appreciated. I love you all.

I invite my friends to show their participation
@josepha
@jasminemary
@bonaventure.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


Curated by : @mvchacin

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much @mvchacin for your support and I do appreciate.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...

Hello friend, there's no better person like a mother. She's indeed a blessing to not just her children, but others and their ability to be passionate is what makes them so special

 2 months ago 

Thanks for such a wonderful comment and I wish you the best too.

You're very right my dear, mothers deserves to be celebrated, appreciated and be honoured. Mothers are special gift from God almighty to children. I wish you success in your entry

 2 months ago 

Sure dear friend, they are always loving and caring and infact, they deserve more that what we give them now, success you.

Thank you so many

 2 months ago 

Welcomed ma

Mother's truly deserve to be honoured, appreciated and feel happy. Mother's are those who sacrifice a lot and they go extra mind to make sure the family is okay, there are indeed special. Wish you success in your entry friend

 2 months ago 

Of course friend, they deserve to be appreciated and treated with honour, thanks for your comments and I wish you the best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72