Contest | "Challenges of life"

in Hindwhale Community5 months ago (edited)

IMG_20220610_121555_322.jpg

Hello world!

I bring you warm greetings from my end, i want to appreciate each and everyone for having your special presence on my blog to read through my article. I feel honoured and wish you all best too as we keep steeming on together. I am @dave-hanny and I am so proud to be a steemain. A special thanks to a special user @aviral123 for such a wonderful contest topic and I am happy to show my participation friend, keep reading down.

Life itself is full of challenges, all we need is just the grace to pass through them and life continues. As far as one breaths in and out, he or she is opened to challenges, as one steps his or her legs outside his home, challenges awaits.

Why are challenges important in our lives?

There is no life without a challenge. Wether we like it or not, we will definitely face challenges but the question is, "Why arechallenges important in our lives"? In a simple sentence, challenges are so very important in our lives to make us strong. When you keep falling and falling with time you will be very strong for yourself.

Remember, some people are waiting to see you gnashing and crying in pain, some people always love to see others crying and they become happy when you cry. How long will I continue to cry? So the best thing is to be strong for myself and tell myself that, there is always a better tomorrow, period!

Should we face every challenge with strength? How should we prepare ourselves for this?

We can never fight some things by our strength, we need wisdom to fight them, forget about your strength just trust in your ability to overcome challenges. We don't need strength to fight some battles, battles will fight themselves and all we need is wisdom.

Make up your minds, expect the worst, be ready for all trials, don't be too relaxed rather, be watchful so that challenges won't take you unaware but you must know that you cannot fight by strength. I prepare myself in prayers, I face those challenges in prayers even before their arrival and its not by strength friends.

Why should we step back out of fear even before facing challenges?

Fear is one of the components that kills. Inwardly, fear kill alot of people spiritually. We feel we cannot just do somethings in life, but is that making sense? Everyone has his or her space of life so occupy it and stand firm for yourself, tell yourself you can do it and don't step back for any reason of fear because those challenges will definitely come as far as you breathe.

What kind of challenges do we face in our life? Explain it .

Alot! Life itself is a challenge and we must be ready and also expect challenges from every angle and corners of life. There are challenges from home, family members, friends, mates, colleagues and anything can be a challenge at a particular time.

My dear country Nigeria is becoming hotter and hotter, common garri is costly now, prices are doubling by the day, its not so funny and these are one of the challenges of life, just be strong for yourself because when you take up problems on your head then be ready to die alone.

Thank you very much friends, at this point, I want to warmly invite these reputable users to read through my post, support and show their participation too.

@goodybest
@sualeha
@eliany

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

I appreciate the support.

Loading...

You are very correct by saying we can not
run from challenges, the right thing is to stay put up a fight of faith and God being on our side we will always be winners. Good luck my friend.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much friend, I appreciate your warm comment on my post.

 5 months ago 

Nice post you have really shared a heartfelt and inspiring post it is true that challenges make us stronger and it is important to face them with wisdom and determination and I love the fact that you said about not letting fear hold us back is really important best of luck in the contest.

Life battles strengthen us. Just like you said, there is no life without challenges even the rich also cry's. Thank you for sharing, I really enjoyed reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65