Contest : "My Feelings When You Back to Work After A Vacation."

in Hindwhale Community4 months ago (edited)
20240112_235856_0000.pngedited with canva

Hello friends I welcome you all to my blog as we journey on this great ride through to pleasant adventure. I appreciate @pea07 for organising this great and interesting contest.

"What comes in your mind when you hear the word vacation"

Vacation comes with great pleasure rest and an ease from the stress of the normal daily routine, it comes with the mindset of relaxation, the urge to take the break and breathe of fresh air too.

Vacation is a time of relaxation, sharing love with loved one, exposing and venturing into the world of pleasure caressing the love and emotions in the air while in such mood while satisfying the euphoria of interest and catching fun while enjoying your activities to making you have a great time.

"Share us your enjoyable memory from a recent vacation?"

A vacation is something I'm not so fond of, I must say but then I do love vacations and I'll share a memorable one here. I was getting so stressed and decided to travel on a vacation with my friend to a beach, which is a place of fun, as we took so many goodies and groceries with us. I love music therefore, I couldn't forget my headphones.

Getting to the beach was not so smooth, the bus tyre got flat in the hating and scorching sun, I guess that's enough to start a vacation.. We all waited for a new spare tyre to arrive and get fixed by a tyre vendor in the city. The car got fixed and our journey continued to a home asides our regular.

Moreso, causing and moving with melodic voices renting the air from my friends, it was almost immediately as a heavy down pour started off, we had to stop due to thunder rumbling and lightening flashes, got the driver nervous and scared. It took us some minutes before we got ahead on the great journey. Getting to the borders of the beach, the cops told us to come down and show did a thorough search for contraband products or incriminating items.

ocean-498476_1280.jpgsourcethe beach tides kept roaring!

Thank our stars we where so free and got nothing on us, that was the first relief, we got on a flooded and chilling Ice beach. It was as though we where captivated by an aggreviated being! The turbulence and cold was so much, when the tides roared we all sort refuge! That was fun and scary too, we got paranoid too and all the fun well its a memory to reminisce more often. I lost my gucci wrist watch there too! Indeed a day to remember.

"What are your feelings like when you step back to work after a vacation?"

Work could be stressful, making you feel that you are a machine, always attributing and articulating all the time to avoid errors and make successful results but vacations makes me feel so good!

How? I get to play like a baby mime to my best songs without any boss yelling at me to get back to work! I get to dance with the wind in a graceful romance, it's indeed great fun and freedom while exploring new things.

However, listening to slow music like those of Celine Dion makes me enjoy the blues genre of music appreciating it so much. The Westlife and countryside music turns my emotions to a great high. I love my vacation because it brings out the main character of my existence.

young-woman-1745173_1280.jpgsourcevacation feels like home!
"What is your opinion on is it more beneficial to have shorter, frequent vacations or longer, less frequent"

I would love the longer and less frequent vacation. A regular vacation could get boring and Yes! steal the fun too. Yes you would get used to it and the aim gets defeated. Importantly, If you do longer, less frequent vacations you find out to be the version of yourself. You enjoy the euphoria of the moment and have new ones would only make you more happy and graceful.

invitee@heriadi
invitee@adeljose
invitee@inspiracion
invitee@wilmer1988
invitee@pelon53

to join contest

About Me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by: @sohanurrahman


 4 months ago 

Thqnks so much for your support and kind words

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70