You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HWC Contest #75|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 51 by @patjewell 1,700 SP & Dolphin no. 12!

in Hindwhale Community22 days ago

Oh wow!!! It's amazing how you are doing this in no time... Commitment and creativity are nicely paying off... Congratulations friend!!!

Sort:  

Hello!
Gosh, we haven't had contact for a very long time.
I just get so caught up with other things on Steemit that I miss my friends posts.
I hope you are keeping well.

Thank you for the visit and the kind words. We just need to be patient. It all happens at a good time.

 14 days ago 

Hey! Yeah it's been a while... I saw your comment, but somehow I have missed it... sorry about that... I am doing really good these days, a bit busy though!!! How about you? There's lot to share... I'll send you a msg in whatsapp!

I'm also good, thank you.
Almost done with catching up with my outstanding work.

I just have to finish it first.(•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47