Contest | " Our Dream"

in Hindwhale Community9 months ago

Introduction

Orange & Black Graphic Design Agency Instagram Post_20240111_091054_0000.png

Canva photos

Hello guys welcome to my blog. Am glad to be here with you guys on the topic related to Dream. I will not forget to appreciate the work of our community moderator @aviral123 for creating this opportunity for all of us to express our opinion concerning how to work hard to achieve our sweet dreams, I said thank you. My name still remain @crystal247.

Should we dream in our life? and they must be fulfilled

My answer is yes, we have to dream because in other words dream is a series of thought that comes across our minds during sleep. This can actually be considered as the act of thinking or meditating about what comes across our mind.

Dream need to be fulfilled, fulfilling your dream means you have actually achieved your budget, because that's what on your mind. Though sometimes it's not actually easy but with efforts and patient you can actually make your dream come to reality.

When our dreams are fulfilled do we dream again for something else

man-1867800_1280.jpg
Source

Life is a continuous process, if my dream come to reality I need to look for another source of income again to boom my happiness and create more investment opportunities for my childrens and grand childrens that's the beginning of another dream.

Dreams comes each time we have problems similar to what we have in mind , though it might not be the actual answer for this question because when we dream for prosperity and by good luck it can comes to reality. sometime some people might forget their scarce of preference losing their opportunity and start admiring things in which they can't afford ,for that case they will gradually condemned what they have rising their hands toward great things which brings up a good name.

Many people will have a passion for wealth but at the end they didn't satisfy of what they have already,I hope with the following point of mine ,I have been able to confuse but not to convince you that when our better dreams fulfilled we can dream for something else.

If our dreams are not fulfilled even after working hard, do we become depressed and stop dreaming?

We don't need to give up until we achieve our target. Nothing good comes easy, though sometimes we may work hard towards the achievement of fulfilling our dreams, but sometimes it would not actually come to passed as we wish. If this occur, we don't need to depressed and stopped dreaming because life is still processing.

Explain how we work hard to fulfill our dreams

dream-big-work-hard-5556539_1280.webp
Source

It's good to dream, meanwhile working hard towards our dreams achievement is the best. For example, when I was a little boy I always draw some interesting picture, I design a building and also try to make sure the image has no different from a building design. I always dreamed about becoming an architect and extend my drawing experience.

As I was growing up, I always remind myself about the target of becoming an architect because I was already addicted to drawing. Presently now my dream has come to reality and I can actually design, draw, and form out a building construction. Check below to see my dream achievement.

1700553008806.jpg

Picture from my phone

Conclusion

This is actually one of my dreams achievement. I believe by growing the mindset of becoming an architect is what lead me to this. An I like it. Achievement dream need efforts and working towards it. Even if your dream didn't come to reality yet, don't not give up, continue to work hard you would finally achieved.

I'll like to invite @bossj23 @jbeecom @mesola to also participate in this contest.

Cc: @disconnect | @stephenkendal | @pennsif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63