You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Development Incentive Program: My suggestions

in Hindwhale Community2 years ago

We would like to thank you for publishing your article in the Hind Whale Community community today. Based on our review of your article, we have come to the following conclusion:

DescriptionInformation
#Club100
Verified User
#steemexlusive
Plagiarism Free
Bot Free
300+ Words
Feedback / Note
  • I think your suggestion regarding preserving people's country codes from their mobile numbers in order to determine the country of the user, as well as to use the data to display country related actions and to direct them to the country communities, is a very good idea.

Regards,
@cryptogecko (Moderator)
Hind Whale Community

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for stopping and read my post carfully . I hope many of my friend and steemians understand. What i want to express with my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63343.26
ETH 3484.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53