You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W5 - ¿Cuáles fueron algunos de tus sueños de la infancia y cómo se hicieron realidad?

Hey, Assalam-o-Alaikum,

Your entry is amazing. I really enjoyed while reading your post. I want to congratulate you on acheiving your dream goals and best of luck in future.

As time went by and as I grew up my preferences changed, when I started high school I had already changed my dreams.

Yes, this thing is also happened with me my dreams and whishes also change with passage of time. Childhood is a age in which we dont know the result but we can dream only.

Best of luck in this contest.

Sort:  

Hola amigos, gracias☺️ así es a veces los sueños cambian cuando crecemos pero lo importante es poder cumplirlos y no dejar de soñar.

Gracias amigo por el apoyo🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.69
ETH 3521.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19