You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W5 - ¿Cuáles fueron algunos de tus sueños de la infancia y cómo se hicieron realidad?"

hello sir,

Your blog was amazing, I enjoy your content. I want to congratulate you foe echeiving your goal to Become a Engineer.

When I was little, I used to tell my friends that I wanted to study Engineering, without knowing what that was. As the date of finishing high school approaches, the desire to be an engineer grew in me.

Childhood dreams are like crzay. We didnt know ehat will the result of it but having dream like this amazing my friend.

In my chilhhood I want to join army but as i grew this dream converted into doctor and Now i am studying medical stuides.

I am very happy after reading your post. Thank you for amazing content. Please find time and visit my post too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48