POWERUP & WIN - WEEK-43 | By @creative.streams ( 25 SP)

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago (edited)

Power Up.png

Created at Canva

Assallam o Alaikum

Greetings to all members of the Hindwhale community. I hope you're all doing well.

My name is Afifa Noor, and I'm participating in the HWC contest #59: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 43 organized by sister @jyoti-thelight. Thank you for providing us this opportunity.

This is my first power-up in my Steemit Journey, and I'm very happy. I have saved the entire process in the form of step-by-step screenshots, which I'm sharing below.


Before Power Up

Screenshot_20240606-202722.png

The first screenshot is before the power-up, you can see my Steem power is 57.87 and I have 49 Steem in my wallet. To power up,

1- I first logged in to my wallet, then selected the Power Up option from the drop-down menu with liquid Steem.

2 - The "Convert to Steem Power" window opened, where I entered the amount of Steem I wanted to power up and clicked "Power Up".

3 - The "Confirm Transfer to Vesting" window I clicked "OK". Then another step, where I had to use my Private Active Key, and I clicked "OK" again.

Step 1Screenshot_20240606-202907.pngStep 2Screenshot_20240606-203129.pngStep3Screenshot_20240606-203153.png

Finally, I have powered up 25 Steem. You can see in the last screenshot that my Steem power is now 82.87."

After Power Up

Screenshot_20240606-203433.png

Benefits Of Power Up

Steemit is a platform where content is created and curated. The more Steem Power you have, the more people can curate and support quality content. Another benefit of Steem Power is that the more Steem Power you have and the content you support, you'll receive a good amount of curation rewards in your wallet. The third benefit of Steem Power Up is that the more Steem Power you save, the more Steemit will grow.

I know that quantity of Steem I have Powered up is like a Drop in Ocean, but I'll try my best to power up more next time. Currently, I've powered up 50% of my rewards because I want to join #club5050.

I would like to invite @vishwara, @woka-happiness and @rossnenye

Thank You

@creative.streams , My Introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75