"My Monthly Budget"

pexels-karolina-grabowska-5900228.jpg
Image source

let's say almost 65% of the user in the platform collects salary and others could be bosses and business owners. Here in this contest below, I will be participating to expatiate my thoughts about this contest topic.

  • Let's know where you spend most of your money.

Actually as a lady, there are most things I get to spend my money on, I will brief them down one after the other below;

• Food Stuffs: I made us know one certain time that I live with my siblings, so? We get to contribute money to provide food stuffs for ourselves. Even if food is not what that keeps us alive but at least it helps in keeping us healthy and ongoing with life.
IMG_20230405_161433.jpg

• Material Things: Sometimes as a lady I am, I need to change some certain belongings of mine such as my underwears, clothes, shoes, bags etc. To remain neat and presentable before people.

IMG_20230425_230936.jpgIMG_20230418_114259.jpg

• Cosmetics And Hair Making: I also have to budget for my cream, Vaseline, body oil, deodorant, perfumes, hair cream, inorder to look and smell good. Snd then, fot my hair i try as much as possible to plait it. If not with attachment but at least with my hair.

IMG_20230418_121446.jpgIMG_20230428_111507.jpg
  • Do you save a fixed or random percentage of your money permanently?

Inorder to be truly sure of what I'm doing with my money, I will endeavor to place my cash on fixed percentage so that at the end of my savings I will know that this is exactly what I made this month, just the way I calculate.

  • Where do you keep the money that you save?

Learning about how saving saves, I have been able to keep my money in my bank account and also in my saving box. Being able take this savings step, I believe I will be able to have enough stored for the future.

  • Tell me everything you associate with spending or with savings.

I rather tell you all that i associate with savings than spending because I get to save a lot of money when I have, then spen on the basic needs I've got.

Saving :

This is a step taken with self confidence and convinction, alongside with discipline to create where your money, goods etc will be stored for future use or for a particular purpose.

So, whenever one has a desperate need and is trying to save, never call it 'Being selfish to themselves' because you don't know the amount of preparation and decisions they took inorder to hit their set their plans.

  • Let's hear about your budget within 400–800 words.

Budget could be describe as the procedure of creating expenses for some certain needs. A well responsible person makes his budget in such a way that it doesn't affect his saving aspect.

Budgeting for the things we need is mandatory because if you don't, it's in your court depending on how desperate it is with you in money.


I share my special appreciation and gratitude to my fellow steemians and organizer of this contest. Thank you all for bring here with me.

I want yo invite @joymm @estem @yourloveguru to join the contest.


Cc:
@dove11

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64