HWC Contest #45|| POWERUP & WIN WEEK 36 by @Chioomzy (11.548)

Having been a participant of the power up scheme in the platform i have been able to migrate to a certain length that is worth the sacrifice. Please stay plan and learn my process.

20240403_135840.jpg Edited using my phone editor

Power Up:

This involves simple steps taken in order to save up some steem in the steem power balance. Under according to the new initiative which is the club 50/50 75 and 100 one can be able to know how to power up. If it's for the 50/50 you power up 50% and cash out 50% and do the same for 75 but for 100 you power up all.

Any power up transaction is done in the wallet meaning that you have been able to log in using your active key or owner key whichsover one you prefer,just before performing any transaction.

Here is my wallet, before and after the transaction

20240403_134129.jpgBefore power up20240403_133957.jpg After power up

POWER UP PROCESSES

Here are some few steps I took to power up;

Step 1:
20240403_134145.jpg

Before I was able to perform any transaction in my wallet I first clicked on the three vertical line by my rights and then logged in using my active key.


Step 2:
20240403_134117.jpg

Secondly, having seen my wallet shine green color indicating that I have logged in, i proceeded by clicking on the drop down menu beside my steem balance. Which have options like transfer, power up, transfer to savings etc, but then I choose power up.


Step 3:
20240403_134055.jpg

As soon as I've selected power up it brought me to a page where my username is being displayed, my total steem balance is there then I am to enter the amount of steem i want to power up and then click on the power up Button below the displayed steem balance.


Step 4:
20240403_134037.jpg

Another page appeared showing my username again the steem I have entered and then request me to click on okay to confirm if the details are correct.


Step 5:
20240403_134022.jpg

As soon as I clicked on the Ok button, the next page displays where the transaction is roaming to be completed.



Importance of power up


To everyone who wishes to power up there is so many importance to why you take that action;

  • when one powers up there reputation gradually increases.

  • Powering up builds the steemit communities and equally the whole steemit ecosystem.

  • Powering up applies discipline in one's life aside from the platform.

  • It enhances good commendation from the steemit team.

Thank you for your time and support. I do really appreciate. I want to invite @onomzy001 @mybest and @estem to this contest.

CC:
@jyoti-thelight

Sort:  

Hi how are you doing?

It enhances good commendation from the steemit team.

Yh this is totally right as it makes them trust us more. There's no day people don't power up in steemit.

Yeah of your power up is one of the initiatives that have really helped steemit platform.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45