"HWC Contest #24 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 17 by @chiomzy810

INTRODUCTION
Greetings to you all my dearest friends of HWC, I feel delighted to express my joy of powering up to encourage other users. It's better to save and plan for the future than to spend and have nothing left for you again. Power up is a great initiative I have always enjoyed in the platform because it remains me of the growth I put in the platform.



I would want to use this medium to appreciate my mother for letting know this platform and my mentor @meymeyshops for her wonderful care and support for my growth towards the platform, although she doesn't post again but i still adore the fact she left me a footprint to follow.



Before Power Up Screenshot_20230824_095857.jpg I had 14.529 Steem and 1617.589 SP

My Power Up Process


I will show you steps after the other on how I successfully powered up 10Steem,see below!....


Step 1: Before I was able to begin any transactions on my wallet, I logged in first. If you look at the top right of my wallet where my picture reflects, you will realize that I have already logged in using my active key.
Screenshot_20230824_095534.jpg


Step 2: I took another step by clicking on the drop down menu faced beside my Steem balance, where I found five different options of what I would like to do. But then I selected the power up option.
Screenshot_20230824_100023.jpg


Step 3: I was brought to a page where my username was already there, the total Steem balance shown and expected of me to enter the amount of Steem I want to power up, then clicked on the "power up" button.
Screenshot_20230824_100231.jpg


Step 4: Another page showed up where all my details have been carefully arranged, expecting me to click "ok" to confirm or go back to correct a mistake.
Screenshot_20230824_100345.jpg


Step 5: In this page, I'm expected to put my Password that has to do with monetary transaction, I used same active key to proceed my power up.
Screenshot_20230824_100552.jpg


Final Processing Step: As soon as I clicked on the "sign in" button, it began to process and finally powered up.
Screenshot_20230824_100721.jpg

After Power Up

Screenshot_20230824_101249.jpg

Write the importance of performing powerup


Here are few importance why we ought to power up our Steem

1.) It aids to our growth, both on the platform and outside the platform.

2.) It builds confidence in us, knowing fully well that you're making progress.

3.) It provides is with more enablement to keep posting on the platform.

I really appreciate everyone who has joined me to power up my Steem. Remain blessed guys!.. And I wish to invite @estem @yakspeace and @mariez to join the contest.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

You power up and share step by step image. Really great. Good decision. Thanks for sharing friend

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67727.81
ETH 3805.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56