[CONTEST] The Best Contest organizer || Week- 01|| by @Chiomzy810

InCollage_20230814_123515059.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Here in the Steemit Platform there are a lot of intelligence and smart moderators and administrators who publish contest that are worth learnable whole writing. And I also liked a lot of them although they have dropped or step back either but then I will quickly introduce you to my best and newest contest organizer, See below!..

▶️ Write about the Contest that you have selected as the best contest

Of course, my best Steemit Platform have been "Steemkids And Parents Community". This community have tend to inspire me through the weekly DIY(Create Something From Nothing) and weekly Drawing too. I liked drawing with my siblings when we were small, so after I lost my very kid sister that inspires me, it became tough practicing with the others.

IMG_20230814_094629_923.jpg
Image gotten from m-fdo blog page


Finally when I bumped into this contest for the first time, I was indeed excited. I began crafting nice art work, where i got booming votes and community support too. At that, I was able to make several art works which I'm still using and that has saved me of expenses.

▶️ Write about the organizer of that contest

Alright I will start by appreciating the owners of Steem kids and community who in the name is "@ngoenyi",she was the controller of this contest before she finally handed it over to "@m-fdo" who have in her best way contributed her effort to make sure the contest still holds.

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9aKuDQURJqwAHe54uwVXe3T5GYhqkCn3KUrLr3GFKmT6NDgAtPRmKDmt8pFURbdkpv1oRERUzCiqU.jpegPicture of the contest organizer


She is from Sri Lanka and bears the name Madu Fernando occupying the position of moderator and administrator in various community such as steemkids and parents, HindWhale Community, Healthy Steem, Steem For Venezuela etc. She holds over 12,000 steem, has over 191 followers and follows back 20 persons, she also has a reputation of about 72 and her records sounds really great and accountable.
IMG_20230814_094548_300.jpg
Image gotten from her blog homepage


▶️ Reason for selecting that specific contest

I selected this contest because of how it motivates not just me but others. I have crafted so many art work because of the inspiration I get from other users that participate too. I got to realize that it saves me money from spending on things I can actually make for myself.

Even my beloved kid sister @joymm have found her inspiration in that contest too, where she got her first 01 vote and have not failed participating anytime she has chance to post.

▶️ Did you participate in that contest?

I always take part in that contest aside from lately that our network provider started becoming so disturbing. I haven't really had chance though I'm waiting for the next serie to be out, I will gladly engage in it because it's one of my favourite contest.
IMG_20230814_122854_024.jpg
Gotten from my blog page


▶️ Would you recommend to your friend to participate in this contest?

I recommend all the whole steemians to participate but hence this question directs to my friends? I always invite them to the contest and they participate in it and win. My sister joymm have been so grateful after I invited her and now she has the contest, meaning that she gets votes and supports from booming and sometimes 01 because of her exclusive participation.

Appreciation

Well, in my greatest pleasure. I do love to thank everyone who has spent time to read my blog today. Steemit teams, moderators and administrators have really tried to make this platform a strong, benefiting and inspirational place where our hopes are on.

I will kindly invite @josepha @bossj23 and @ukpono to join the contest

Cc:
@pea07

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57