You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S13/W4- “What was your favorite subject in high school?"

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago

Greetings my friend,

Earlier I focused on the image you displayed. I see there is a map of Indonesia in your post. I honestly feel happy 🤗

This shows your interest in history and geography. I also learned a lot about cultures and civilizations from other countries through history lessons at school.

Your publication is very interesting buddy,, I wish you all the best and may you be blessed with blessings 👏

Sort:  

Hey friend, yes I read about Indonesia and other countries as well. Reading publications motivates me more. Blessings to you and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35