You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Steemit Engagement Challenge S11/W3 - The first salary always remains extra special for me."

Asalam Alikum brother @msharif, how are you?

With your first salary you bought gifts for your family which is a good step. I love the way you spend your first income.

Yes you said right, we all must be responsible for our family and we must support our parents just like they did when we were kids. Yes I also know it is not possible to be as kind as they were with us but still we can put efforts.

Yes knowledge is power and we must acquire it to get our dream job. It will help us live our life just like we want.

You have written quality content. I love reading it and I wish you best of luck for the contest brother. :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much brother for reading the entire post and giving wonderful comments. Many prayers and best wishes for you.

My Pleasure. JazakAllah brother :)


TEAM 2

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @anasuleidy

image.png


Thank You for supporting me 💕 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64