HWC contest #46: POWER UP & WIN - WEEK 37steemCreated with Sketch.

poweup (4).jpg

Hello steemians! I wanted to share my experience with the Steemit platform and how I increased my power by selling my SBD and participating in various contests. Today I want to use Jyoti's contest to show you how I increase my strength in a few steps. Thanks to the exchange rate change in the steemit market, I was able to sell my BTC. I got 65,238 STEEM from selling them.

poweup (3).jpg

I decided to convert 50 Steem and keep 15 Steem that I will need to reward the winning participants in the contest that I organize every week. You can view and participate here https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@charter/colour-of-the-week-contest-or-white

poweup (2).jpg

After my boost, I now have 2,457.570 SP in my account :)))

poweup (1).jpg

If you also want to show how you are increasing your power on the platform, you can demonstrate this by entering the POWER UP contest
https://steemit.com/hive-179660/@jyoti-thelight/hwc-contest-46-power-up-and-win-week-37
Organized by @jyoti-thelight

I want to invite @eskarem @vanje @jeenger

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66973.37
ETH 3116.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73