You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Feature I Like In Steemit" By: @jb123

in Hindwhale Communitylast year

I'm very much impressed by your writeups.

Through this platform, I can really realized how important to do research to make our posts realiable and having a good informative articles we make

Steemit has made me too know how important it is to do research and as well as being original. It has helped me write term papers, book reviews and the likes of them. This platform is quite different and it encourages savings as you've said which is barely done in other platforms

Sort:  

Thank you very much bro. Yes, this platform helps us a lot, even me, I experienced about the enhancing of my skills as writers just like essay.

 last year 

Wow... That's pretty good. Looking forward to reading another post from you

Thank you very much my friend. I will. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44