You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge - S13/W3 - How SEC Improved Engagement In The Steemit Platform?

in Hindwhale Community10 months ago (edited)

Indeed my friend the diary game was the most popular post in the steemit platform together with my town in ten pics, it's true uses get rewarded for their content but you will agree with me that then, they was more plagiarised post in the platform than now.
The engagement in the platform was very poor as the aim of steemians them is just to get upvote, earn reward and nothing more.

However the introduction of SEC have brought a positive impact in the platform, because steemians are now creative in creating content than before imagine me interact with other steemians that have been in this platform for the past years you can see how effective the SEC is and I am really happy about it.

Steemians now dedicate themselves to the platform by leaving valuable comment on other steemians post, so as to increase of engagement in the platform and also making new friends everyday.

It's sad to hear that your work schedule and school is preventing you from participating more in the challenge.

We have really Increase our creativity in the platform as well as our engagement since the launching of the SEC, you will agree with me that it has brought a positive change in the life of every steemian.

I really enjoyed reading your entry and I wish you nothing but the best 💯 in this challenge my brother 🤝😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45