"HWC Contest#29 || POWERUP AND WIN WEEK 22 by @bonaventure24

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago (edited)
I bring to you all a special greeting from this part of the world members of @hindwhale and all you great steemians all over the world, how are you all doing today?

I welcome you all to my blog today as I am here to participate in this wonderful contest organised by @jyoti-thelight I found it interesting so I decided to drop my entry.


Powering up our steem is very important as it helps us to grow fast in this platform and exposes us to great steemians all over the world.
Today i am about to perform the highest power up of my steemit career which is 76.331, since I joined this platform I have been taking part in the club5050 project which is powering up half of my monthly earnings.

Screenshot_20231102-171043.png
Once I log in to my wallet, I click on it and this appear on my screen, so I click power up and insert the amount of steem power that i am about to power up you can see it below 👇

Screenshot_20231102-171112.png

I now click on the power up icon and this was how it appeared on my screen below 👇

Screenshot_20231102-171132.png

This Contest have given me the perfect opportunity to perform my power up because I was having a second thought of powering up all of my monthly earnings this month but as I saw this wonderful contest I decided to participate and power up all of my monthly earnings for this month.

Screenshot_20231102-171206.png

This was how I successfully powered up my steem and I am very happy about it and I am gradually going to hit my target of 1k steem power before the year runs out.


Joining this platform I had a dream of having not less than 1k steem power in my wallet but I went through a rough time in steemit when upvote was not forthcoming so the dream I had was no longer a priority to me as I became less active in the platform and I hardly participate and engage with my fellow steemians, since the introduction fo the steemit engagement challenge the topic that was presented by each community was very interesting and I became more dedicated to the platform.

I received a mouthwatering upvote from one of the chief curators in person of SCO1 through winning one of the first week of this engagement challenge and I was very happy and excited, it motives me to be dedicated to this platform and I was very happy my dream is gradually coming to reality and I hope to reach the 1k steem power before this year runs out, I now spend more time in the steemit than before and I am very happy about it doing this power up means a lot to me and I am very happy performing it through this contest.

Importance of performing power up
Screenshot_20231102-171206.png

Performing a power up is very important as it helps us in growing faster in the platform, it aso increase our chances of getting upvote form the chief curators.

Performing a power up Increase our reputation in the steemit platform which is very important, I joined this platform in January this year and many steemians who came here before me and those that joined this platform thesame time with me, today my reputation is higher that their I now have a reputation of 64.98 which I am very proud of and I am hoping to get more.


My steem power is now growing fast and by the grace of God I now have a steem power of 914.592


I am using this opportunity to invite @dave-hanny, @kuzboy, @akareen, @moyeon and @shiftitamanna to join me and participate in this contest


Sort:  
Loading...

this is so amazing your power is almost close to 1k keep fighting and good luck friends

Thank you very much, indeed we all will definitely achieve our goal and have a successful stay in this platform 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70