" All About my Followers and Following steemian @bonaventure24".

To become successful in this life you need people in your life to guide you through the tight path to take in life, likewise in steemit platform to become successful you need to follow more experienced steemian that when you read their blog you will be inspired to always stay active in the platform.
Thank you, @pea07, for organising this wonderful contest.

What specific types of content do you find most valuable or interesting on Steemit?

people-821624_1280.jpg
Source

The most specific content that I find more interesting on steemit are content that are related about life, I am a person that loves being real and when I see any content that is related to my life story I will be very happy and motivated to write about it because I won't get tired of writing about the contest topic.

Contest with hashtag lifestyle are the types of content that I find interesting I'm steemit and i will be happy writing about it, whenever I see any contest that is related about lifestyle I will be amazed to give my best in it.
I like writing about myself, and it gives me the confidence to create original content and also use my original images to blog.

Football is my best hobby, so I also love creating content that is related to football as it gives me happiness sharing my footballing experience on this great platform.

Why should we follow other Steemians?

girls-8808994_1280.webp
Source

It's very necessary to follow other Steemians, especially the ones that we all know are doing well in the platform because we are going to benefit a lot from them.
When we follow more experienced Steemians, we will easily find their blog and read about their quality content that will keep us motivated in the platform.

To succeed in this platform we need mentorship and guidelines from more experienced steemians which is why we should always follow them so as to stay updated about their quality content which will inspire us to increase the quality of our content and also stay as active as possible.
The successful steeminans we all see today started like us, and when we follow them, we will be inspired to keep going no matter the struggle and difficult moments.

Write about one Steemian whom you follow on Steemit.

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9UrVrjzk1N4P4BNsKKFyeUXG7q2SetJxYqp4r8PtkjBmBiwY9Jc2Ab3M85yVAmA5KnrG9hdd1P16JAJzeHPPnezeiDt.jpeg
Image from his blog

I call him my mentor @simonnwigwe he is the person that introduced my to this greatfull platform and I will forever be greatfull to him.
My mentor is a very good and calm guy who loves to put smiles on people's faces, and he has also introduced many users to this platform through his steemit promotional activities.

I always get inspired whenever I go through his blog. He is a very wonderful content creator and he always check up on me whenever I am inactive in the steemit platform, he always provides me with all the necessary guidelines needed for me to succeed in the steemit platform and it has kept me going in this platform he has also played a huge role for my success in this platform and I will forever be greatfull to him.

He is also one of the Nigerian steemian with the highest amount of steem power and by the grace of God very soon he will achieve 50k steem power because he is a hardworking steemian that works day and night in the steemit platform to continue to stay active and also support new users in the platform with his little upvote and wonderful comment.

What feedback or suggestions do you want me to follow that could help improve my content?

influencer-4081842_1280.jpg
Source

I must say that I am very impressed each time I visit your blog, you're a very good content creator and you always give your best in all the content that you create you are an inspiration to me mam and I wish you more success and happy moments in this platform.

To improve your content, always try and visit other steemians post that are more experienced, and you will be motivated to increase the quality of your content because their content will inspire you.
Also try to be active in the steemit engagement challenge this will also help in increasing the quality of your content, i am saying this because my dedication in the steemit engagement challenge really helped in increasing the quality of my content.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @wakeupkitty and @sahmie to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  
Loading...
 23 days ago 

Thanks a lot for your feedback friend. I will definitely try to work on that. Best wishes to you.

The pleasure is all mine 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27