You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: " How are social medias affecting our society in both good and bad ways?"

"I think most of us who use social media are ignorant and unintelligent. Because those who have created these social media platforms are making us ignorant and counting crores of profit at the end of the year and we who are common and using these platforms are wasting our capital and time in small amounts at the end of the year."
I know social media is sometimes a waste of time, energy and resources, in as much as social media have a bad effect, it also have a positive effect too, I use social media but I don't devote all my time and energy to using it, I have benefited from social media in many ways, back then in school. We received directions from our class rep through social media, I use to advertise my goods and got patronised through social media.
The only bad side of social media is that it will affect its user negatively if the user does not know how to us it wisely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73