[CONTEST] -Your Favorite Food Of Winter.

Hello friends

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you, I hope you will be well. It is winter season. Cold is also very cold. Today, the temperature of winter in Pakistan is going to be a little high, but we who are enjoying this season. It feels very good in Pakistan when it is cold, so today I am sharing my article with you and I am thankful to @pea07 who organized this contest and gave us time to share our feelings.

Green Food Instagram Post Template.png
designed create by canva app

Winter's Delight- Tell us about your favorite food of winter.

Oh, winters, there are many delicious foods in winters. In Pakistan, there are even more delicious foods. So we are eating mostly hot food in winters and let me tell you which are the winter vegetables that we eat mostly in winters. Specially can be eaten in winter and also there are many winter fruits which we eat in winter which we do not get in summer like malta etc.In vegetables, I like mixed vegetables very much, aloo peas, carrots, fenugreek, etc. are all mixed.And what I like the most is drinking jaggery mixed with milk in winter. And what I make myself is so much fun. I like my hand very much now my children also drink it with passion.

 Image 2023-12-18 at 9.53.38 PM.jpeg Image 2023-12-18 at 9.51.12 PM.jpeg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Traditional or Cultural Connection:Is it a traditional winter food in your country? Do you eat this food every day or occasionally?

top-view-pakistani-food-arrangement.jpg

source

By the way, there are many foods in Pakistan which are cooked traditionally in every home and besides these are special winter foods which can be found only in winters, we don't get them because we like all the winter vegetables very much. .Our traditional winter food is saag i and roti made of saag looks very delicious in winter and this is the white recipe
which is only available in winter.We don't eat this recipe daily, but it must be made once a week.
C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Secret Ingredients: Any secret ingredients that make the food special?

pexels-markus-spiske-94443.jpg

source

Saag when fried with butter or fried with desi ghee. So it becomes even more delicious. So it is a special ingredient that makes food delicious.So its pleasure increases and it looks very tasty.Mustard saags ,Cabbage saags Many saags have their own varieties and they have different tests so they are made according to different tests but I like mustard the most so I mostly make it and eat it.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Nourishment Factor: is it nourishing winter food for you or is there any health benefit of this food?

pexels-julia-volk-5273080.jpg

source

All winter recipes have a lot of nutrition, vitamins, calcium, many things that are good for our health, so I like mustard greens, this is a special winter recipe, it has many benefits, it has a lot of nutrition. It has fiber, protein, calcium, vitamin K, vitamin B6,vitamin C, calcium and many other nutrients that are beneficial for our health.All winter vegetables have a lot of nutrition and I think we should eat more things in winter which are good for our health and benefit us and indeed I eat winter vegetables which are good for my health. It keeps me healthy. There are some vegetables that make me sick. My blood pressure gets high, so I am careful to eat these things.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Recommendation: Do you recommend this food to taste others

pexels-rdne-stock-project-8581066.jpg

source

I will definitely advise my friends to try our Pakistani traditional recipe saag and share the taste with others and I will also suggest that those suffering from high blood pressure consult their doctor first. Or if they have a tablet that can control their blood, then they should try it accordingly.Apart from this, there are many other winter foods, eat fish fry, that is also good for health, eat mixed vegetables. They are also good and fruits which are malta kino are very good for health, sugarcane etc.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Hope you all like my article, I invite some of my friends @hammad-historian,@mr-joker and @moyeon to participate in this contest and share article.

Kind Regards

@bilalkhan786

Sort:  
Loading...

Happy new year 🥳🎉 Your post is unique and well-detailed, I really learnt something from it.

Is good to eat good foods in winter period, I wish you good luck in this contest.

thank alot dear for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43