[CONTEST] The Best post you read in steemit this week|| Week- 10

Ramdan Mubarek to all my friends

Assalam Alaikum, how are you, I hope you are well, by the grace of Allah, I am also well and pray for you, I am grateful to @pea07 who organized this contest and I am very happy to participate again in this context. And besides, there are many such posts on the Steemit platform. From whom we get to learn a lot, every post gives us something to learn and it is up to us what we get to learn from it, each person has his own view.

20240318_193603_0000.png

Made with Canva

blue pik.png

Write about the post that you have selected as the best post of the week.

bossj.png

screenshot this week's post I liked and read

I really like the post he did on Healthy steem community with her daily products because he explained each of him products so well and clearly.I have read many posts on this topic but I like his post out of all of them because he stands out from the rest because he explains each one very well in order and his I got to learn a lot from things and adopting the principle of hygeneic health, he explained very well because the things we use, we should choose things that keep our health.So in this post, about the daily products, how they use their daily products, what are the benefits and what are the disadvantages.

blue pik.png

Write about the author of the post.

blog.png

screenshot author of post @bossj23

Name is @bossj23 and also he is a very good user he started in 2021 his every post is very well written and learning a lot from this post. The style of the post is very good, the presentation is very good and now their repetition has become very high and they are also admin and moderatoers of some communities.And these are very good users doing very good work and also there are very good users working on this platform whose every post is very cute beautifully written and their presentation is amazing.

blue pik.png

Reason for selecting the post.

peresantation.png

screenshot I like presantation of this post

I liked his post because I really liked his post presentation and also he explained each of the products very well, their pros and cons, how to use them and how to maintain our health. And to keep it good, you should use good products, but I liked the way he explained so much, that's why I selected his post.And then apart from that, he applied each of the products on top of his face and told how to apply after-look and before-look, so that's why I like his post very much.

blue pik.png

What did you learn from this post?

image_2024-03-19_113707709.png

screenshot learn from this post

There is a lot to learn from her post but I really like the face pair products she uses using natural ingredients and also her mom who uses tomato paste lemon orange etc. By using it, the face is really clean and very shiny and it removes dust etc. from the skin.I really liked her post presentation and I got to learn a lot from her post presentation. After seeing her post, I can make more cute and beautiful in my posts. etc as they have put pictures with the whole layout and explained about the products I didn't know but it was a learning thing for me which I got from the post.

blue pik.png

Would you recommend this post to other readers? Why or why not?

I will definitely suggest to forward his post so that people read his post and learn something from him and by watching his presentation etc. are correcting our presentations ie we should read such posts from which we can learn a lot. and it is a very good platform from where we learn a lot and are earning a lot and also the rest depends on a person's own hard work how much he works and he gets this. How much is the reward?

I invite some of my friends @nalainzahra @mr-joker and @najaf-blouch to participate in this contest and share their thoughts on the best post they read this week.

Kind Regards

@bilalkhan786

blue pik.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67803.71
ETH 3800.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66