My Parents My Hero by @bela90

in Hindwhale Community6 days ago (edited)

Parents deserves the best in life. They should be honored and respected.

vitaly-gariev-5e1fJWi5KyY-unsplash.jpgsource

Can you tell us how your parents have contributed to your life?

The reason of my coming to the planet earth are my parents. And right from when my mother got pregnant, my father cooperate and join together with my mom to care and love me till now. They train me in a way they know/think it will be good for me tomorrow. They scolded me anytime I go wrong, making sure I get the correction, so that I will not repeat the same mistakes again.

They go far in giving me a good foundation in academic when I was at age. And now, I can read and write on my own. During my marriages time, my parents took and supported to make sure the occasion was successful. They didn't leave me after the marriage, they still support me.

What else can a parent do to their child. To me, my parents have done their best for me. It is now my own turn as a grown up woman to also play my part in their life as they are growing old.

How can we repay the favor of our parents?

If am to count all what my parent did for me right from when i was a baby till now, I don't think i will be able to repay them back on their good endeared love. All what I hope for is for Almighty God to continue keeping them alive in good health, so that, in my little way of caring to them, they will enjoy and live without any form of worries.

This is now my time to show them love, Medically, financially, materially, it is my turn and am not in any way taking my duty for granted. In my capacity, I will make sure my parents feel good at all time. Is what am assuring them and this is the way I feel I can repay my parents in all what they go through for me to have a better life.

If you are or will become a parent in the future, how will you treat your children?

IMG_20240422_140457_7.jpg

As a parent, I will treat/raise my children in a way that will be better for them in the future, the family and the society. And as a God fearing mother, I will make sure my children know and work in a way that will pleased God, I will make sure they're respectful children that will also know how to maintain their integrity and dignity at all cost no matter what might happen.

Sponsoring them in education to be academically sound, sending them to learn a skill to add with their profession and teaching them what they need to know.

This is an open contest and apart from this, if you want to tell anything else then you can add it.

IMG-20240811-WA0000.jpg

Parents are the people that play a good role in life to ensure that we become who we want to be. Therefore, we should try our very best to make them proud and happy to have us as children. Of no account should we called them bad names, no account should we disrrspect or hurt their feelings.

We should love them with all our heart. We should make sure they feel alright at all time. Parents deserves to be properly care for, their health, emotion should also be considered. I know sometimes, parents can act funny and silly but we should pardon their act and play our part in their life.

Knowing that, they're our earthly parent and they have suffer in one way or the other to raised us.

Calling on @saintkelvin17, @ukpono and @hudamalik20

      Thank you 💕.
Sort:  

Thanks for the invite. Our parents have really tried for us and they both deserve the best from us.


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Loading...
 5 days ago 

Parenting comes with responsibility and joy. Nice being a parent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59051.02
ETH 2508.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44