You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16/W3 - "Who has the strongest influence on children? Father, mother, teacher, siblings, or friends? "

in Hindwhale Community7 months ago

Hello @jahanumar, I read your post and I liked it.
It is very true that mothers play a very crucial role in the lives of children as they teach love and compassion by showing it towards them. Kids easily learn by imitation. I also support your take on siblings, truly the older siblings influence the younger ones easily. And this could be in a positive or negative way, depending on the lifestyle of the older siblings.

Good luck to you

Sort:  

thank you for reading my presentation. I appreciate your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67