"Steemit Engagement Challenge S13/W4- “What was your favorite subject in high school?"

in Hindwhale Community11 months ago

Greetings to my friend.

Picsart_23-11-07_12-26-17-602.jpg

Middle school is a school that is higher than elementary school, so at the middle school level there will be more lessons than before which makes us more enthusiastic about following subjects.

I will be happy to give everything I can so that we can learn lessons from my post this time.

  • Tell us how your favorite subject made learning effortless for you.

Of the many subjects that I take, one of the ones that I like the most is religious subjects because these subjects can enlighten me in living this life.

bible-2989425_1280.jpg

Image Source

I like religious subjects and it is a very easy subject, important for me and all of us so that in the future we can use it in this life.

  • Did you always manage to get good marks in your favorite subject, or did you face any hardship at any particular time?

This lesson is a lesson that I really like and I don't miss any time following this lesson so that during the assessment I always get good results.

Subjects that we like, we will continue to find out about things related to science and religious subject matter so that there will be no difficulties for me in following the lesson.

  • Are there any other subjects that you like too?

learning-3245792_1280.jpg

Image Source

For me, in taking secondary school subjects, only religious subjects are my favorite, so I still follow the others seriously because they are all useful.

  • Do you help your children or siblings in their favorite subjects?

Our life on the surface of this earth continues to revolve so that we can get through this life with all our strengths and weaknesses. I have 3 sons who I always educate well, especially regarding religious knowledge.

school-3704036_1280.jpg

Image Source

Helping is certain because that is what I often do in this life, especially now that I have become someone who can help many people around the location where I live with the knowledge of religious education.

  • Finally, is there any role of your favorite subject in your present-day life?

I have applied the concept that I have always wanted and that is to have knowledge about religion and since middle school I have chosen religious subjects as my favorite subject.

In my daily life, I currently practice religious subject matter, namely becoming a teacher related to the science of religious education so that I achieve what I aspire to.

That's all from me and I would like to thank all my friends, I hope you like it and want to visit my blog.

Thus my steemian friend participating in this contest and I invite my good friend, @lizaallizana, @kasma, @ana07.

Compact greetings to my steemit friends
@azifnur86

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you for your support

 11 months ago 

I'm glad you found religious studies so interesting... It taught you lessons and shaped your life to a better version of you. I love your article from the big idea to the arrangements. Success in the challenge.

Thank you and good luck to my friend too

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53