THE DIARY GAME ||TODAY IS THE DAY FOR THE BOSS|| 11 MAY 2024

in Hindwhale Community2 months ago

Greeting from me

This is @ayajali from #India

Friends, today's day started with a call from the boss. Around 10 o'clock in the morning, I got a call from my boss that he was going out of the office today for some work, so I was given all the office work which I had to do properly today. I reached office around 10-30. I started today's work with fresh tea. Marked attendance of all employees. Then I started working in my office. It was almost 1 o'clock when I started working in the office. I came out to see whether everything was going well or not.

IMG_20240509_163857.jpg

IMG_20240509_163903.jpg

I had to show some work to the staff and then I was out for a while. Then friends, I had to take some pictures of myself, so I was taking some pictures of myself. I am very fond of photography. Then after seeing everything I went for lunch. Then friends, I called a friend of mine who had some work to count in the office, so he did the work for me. After having dinner, I reached back to my office around 2-30. Around 3 o'clock I got a call from my boss who asked me whether everything was going on properly.

IMG_20240511_200334.jpg

Then it was 5 o'clock in the evening. I had to get all the stock in the office counted and I was getting this work done for the first time. Then I called the boss, the boss told me that a boy named Safiq will do this work, just stand there, then I stood there with him. All the work was finished around 6 o'clock, after that I finished my work and left the office at 7 o'clock after everyone left. Today my parents had gone out, so I had to eat outside, so I went to a shop where the food is very good.

IMG_20240427_232324.jpg

IMG_20240427_232331.jpg

I ordered "Chicken Chinese" which I liked very much. Then friends, after having dinner, I left for my home. After freshening up, I met Steemit. Similarly, today's day has turned out very well.

All Images by @ayazali


THANK YOU




Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50