My Favorite Food Of Winter by @ayazali

in Hindwhale Community6 months ago (edited)


Click here to participate - My Favorite Food Of Winter


My Favorite Food Of Winter.jpg

This cover image made with canva.com


Friends, I hope you all will be happy and healthy. Friends, today was Friday and today is considered a very holy day for us. I woke up early this morning, had oral hygiene and took a bath. I woke up early in the morning and went to exercise with my friends. A very good contest has been organized by @pea07 today. What I liked about this contest is that I take part in the contest along with my daily activities. I want to invite @msharif, @akb01 @harferri and @edgargonzalez in this contest.

1703785185930.jpg1703785185956.jpg


  • Winter's Delight- Tell us about your favorite food of winter.

Right now the winter season is going on and in winter most of the people like hot food. Today, while returning from exercise with my friends, I had tea from a nearby tea shop and ate hot pauha. Friends, if someone asks me in the winter season what I like, I will say that I like tea, Pauha and any egg item.

  • Traditional or Cultural Connection:Is it a traditional winter food in your country? Do you eat this food every day or occasionally?

Actually, tea is the most consumed liquid in India. Whenever we feel stressed, we remember tea and after drinking tea, our mind becomes calm. Pauha is the most common breakfast in India. Even the poorest of the poor can satisfy their hunger with just Rs 10(0.48 steems) as per Indian market rate. Therefore, for me it is a traditional food in the winter season.

  • Secret Ingredients: Any secret ingredients that make the food special?

In India, from Kashmir to the end of India and Kanyakumari, the same dish is prepared in different ways but the spices are different. Here, this dish is eaten spicy with lemon, chilli gravy, green chillies and green coriander. This dish is not the same everywhere.

  • Nourishment Factor: is it nourishing winter food for you or is there any health benefit of this food?

Poha contains a lot of carbohydrates and lemon contains Vitamin C which strengthens our immune system. Tea contains many elements which activate the neurons of the brain.

  • Recommendation: Do you recommend this food to taste others

Tea is a drink which is drunk everywhere and I especially recommend it to those who do not drink tea. I especially recommend drinking tea to those people who work in customer care or call centers. Because most of the people working in customer care or call centers calm their mind by smoking, but smoking is very harmful for health and tea is beneficial. I also recommend people working in corporate companies to eat pauha instead of harmful fast food.


1703786059433.jpg1703786059490.jpg

The month is about to end and I have to pay a house rent of Rs 8000(393.12 steems) and a party is going to take place after two days, so it is important for me to keep cash with me. Since on 31st December most of the people will use cash only, there will be more crowd in ATMs, hence I had withdrawn cash today. This evening I will give the room rent to the landlord in advance.


1703865983581.jpg

Today was Friday which is called Jumma. Today we all offer namaz in the mosque. Today is to be treated like the day of Eid. But since there is a Friday every week, people do not prepare as special as on Eid. I went to the mosque today at 2 pm to offer namaz and after offering namaz, I took a photo of the nearby pond which looked very beautiful.


1652339379731.jpg1652339379738.jpg

Went to the market with my friends in the evening. Anyway today I took leave from office so I went for a walk with my friends. I had a lot of fun today with my friends and we also clicked photos of each other. Sometimes it is necessary to take leave from office because we should give time to our personal life also.

1703867551512.jpg

After coming home from the market, I spent time with my family. I had dinner sitting with my brother and sister-in-law. Then I went to the market with my brother. I like to walk outside in the cold at night. I spent a lot of time with my brother and then we both came home. So friends, this is how I spent my day today.


If you guys liked my today's story, please resteem it.


THANK YOU


I'm supporting to - #burnsteem2525% to @null


ALL IMAGE CLICKED BY @AYAZALI



Black White Minimalist Elegant Calligraphy Business Newsletter Email Header.jpg
made with canva.com


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Hello brother, your post is really amazing and nice and I enjoyed reading it as it contains few stories as that's how you choose to express yourself.

Everyone really have a winter food and this is very amazing. I wish you good luck in this contest. The last pictures you uploaded are very amazing, please which phone did you use to take the picture, what's the name?

Very good effort to participate in This contast

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much @huraira50 for your attention towards my content, Please stay connected.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52