The diary ๐Ÿ““game Today I felt very good spending time with my puppy and also seeing the new baby โค๐Ÿ“ธ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿฅฐ

in Hindwhale Community โ€ข 27 days ago

Hello friends, good morning, I hope that I am very good with you, I am cool, I hope you all have a great day as well.

1000022829.jpg

I am Abhishek Pandey. I am from India. Today my routing is already all set. Today our relative's daughter-in-law is giving birth to a baby. I will go to the hospital to see her.

1000022833.jpg

My cute janu โค๐Ÿ˜˜.

So after getting up in the morning, first of all I go to my jaanu and play with him. I had not played with him for a long time. He also gets angry if I do not give him proper time.

1000022830.jpg

Me ๐Ÿฅฐ.

Today he also became very happy after suspending with me. Then I drink tea. After drinking tea, my neighbors come.

I chat with them for a while. After doing that I clean the church outside because it gets dirty due to rain. After cleaning I take a bath. Today I felt like eating idli for breakfast but it got late, so I skipped it today.

1000022831.jpg

new born baby ๐Ÿ‘ถโค.

I have lunch straightaway because today I am skipping the hassle of breakfast and after that, for lunch, I eat roti.

Right now I was very tensed about my health, so I am avoiding unhealthy things as much as possible so that it does not affect my health and I am also giving some rest to my body. I get up after resting.

Today I ate my favorite Smile snacks, I like it very much. After this, if I get hot tea then it is even more fun.

Then on getting ready, I leave early to see the swift newborn baby. There is excitement. He will be small and cute. The moment I saw him, I liked him very much. Right now he was not letting me hold him in my lap. All the doctors had forbidden me,

1000022832.jpg

ymmy food ๐Ÿฒ.

so I thought, okay, when we come home, I will take the baby in my lap and play. Then time passes there.

We meet with our friends in the evening at the tea stall and cherish these memories of our childhood and rain. It feels good. We miss coming to a place, we get a holiday, otherwise everyone is very busy in their lives.

You all liked my diary. I hope to meet you all with the next diary. Take care my friend.

Thank you every one have a great day !

Sort: ย 
ย 24 days agoย 

everything you share is interesting.. the newborn baby is very cute... thanks for this share

Welcome .

Loading...

"Aww, what a lovely diary entry! ๐Ÿ˜Š It's great to see you sharing your personal experiences and thoughts with us. Your morning routine sounds like a perfect way to start the day, especially the quality time with your little one! ๐Ÿฅฐ I'm sure the new baby is just as adorable as you're expecting. ๐Ÿ‘ถโค๏ธ I loved reading about your favorite snacks and tea time too ๐Ÿ˜‹. It's wonderful that you get to spend time with friends in the evening, cherishing memories of childhood. โค๏ธ Thanks for sharing this with us! If you don't mind me saying so, your writing style is infectious ๐Ÿ˜Š. Looking forward to your next diary entry! ๐Ÿ“… And as a reminder, if you haven't already, please vote for xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses - they're working hard to improve and expand the ecosystem ๐Ÿ‘"

CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @aviral123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83