The Diary Game 29 / 04/24 My introduction to Hindwhale Community

in Hindwhale Community3 months ago
Dear all namaste, I am Abhishek from India and here I begin my diary today is Sunday it was my week off so i planned to clean my house. Woke up late morning. After cleaning my house me and my wife cooked lunch together. We made vegetable of drumstick and rice.

IMG_20240423_203505.jpg

After taking rest in noon. We get ready for shoping of vegetables and grocery for whole week. After shoping we ate sweets and cold drinks. Because of summer we bought cucumber and watermelon. Curd these stuff used in my daily lunch at office.

IMG-20240430-WA0011.jpgsweet for dessert

today's weather was good here so i planned to have breakfast at street food cart,I ate upma. After returning back to home I decided to give my wife surprise and make her feel special and planned to spend whole day with my wife .

IMG_20240423_202702.jpg

Me and wife leave home for movie and lunch after that we go for shopping,I bought clothes and cosmetics , we enjoyed a lot in city mall with fun games and have ice cream, we had candle night dinner at rooftop restaurant with nice ambiance and music
I gave her bouquet and return home late after dinner.

Thankyou and Wish you good luck my friends!

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50